DEFRITEN

Aargau (AG)

There are no ads available for this canton yet. Here you can place an offer

Legal advice Corona

For entrepreneurs we provide free legal information for 15 minutes. For private persons we offer all-inclusive prices for consultations, which are necessary due to Corona. In principle, private individuals can also go to the legal information centres (public) and request legal information there (free of charge). We are also available free of charge (15 min) for municipalities to answer questions. This also applies to associations and clubs.

» to the offer» to the offerSCHIBLI & PARTNER Law Office and Notary Public AG
SCHIBLI & PARTNER Advokatur und Notariat AG
5001 Aarau
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Tax returns, accounting and property management

We can help you close the accounts, request short-time work or simply make the tax return. Due to Corona, we can also offer flat rates. The easiest way to find out about the prices we can offer you is to contact us directly. We can also take over the property management of your property - short term - all-inclusive - temporary Just as it suits you if you can no longer manage the administration yourself because you belong to the risk group or because you want to concentrate on other things. You may also hand over only partial tasks to us such as - Acceptance of the rental properties - New letting of rental properties - the presentation of apartments - the accounting department, - etc. We are looking forward to your contacting Mrs. Jasmin Hug or Mrs. Michèle Kirsch. We want fair solutions for you and us - now-together.

» to the offer» to the offerintax ag trust
intax ag Treuhand
5001 Aarau
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Optimize insurance policies

Our life is full of changes and surprises, planned or unplanned. Looking for a home, starting a family, career planning, setbacks and unforeseen accidents or damage and all this has an impact on our financial situation. We search for the right insurance policies that you really need and compare them to get the best value for money for you. Whether for the next car, holiday, house or later. We know our way around and advise you independently. We show you your possibilities and help you where we can. No matter how many policies and contracts you have, no matter which insurance and financial institutions you deal with. Thanks to your EasySurance Manager, you only have one contact person.

» to the offer» to the offerEasySurance Ltd.
EasySurance GmbH
5605 Dottikon
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Are you dissatisfied with your cooker hood............we have the solution for you !

We have been developing and producing cooking and ventilation concepts for private households for 30 years. Call us without obligation, we will advise you in our large showroom in Rothrist or at your home.

» to the offer» to the offerwhite house AG
White House AG
4852 Rothrist
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Asset Management

Detlefson Anlageberatung AG specializes in capital protection and the generation of a small return when investing your assets. Serious and professional asset management for 20 years. We work with 10 custodian banks and offer solutions of the highest quality in asset management, fiduciary and tax matters, and in the establishment and maintenance of foundations and trusts. Non-binding information at: Matthias Dudler, +41 76 336 41 66, mdudler@detlefson.com, Eigistrasse 30, 5430 Wettingen

» to the offer» to the offerDETLEFSON Investment Advisory AG
DETLEFSON Anlageberatung AG
5430 Wettingen
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Naturopathic consultations and treatments (price per hour)

Alternative Medicine Acupressure Rejection methods (cupping, Baunscheidt's, nasal reflex zones) Bach Flowers and advice (also by telephone) Foot reflex zone massages Massages Radionics and advice (also by telephone) Taping (Medi-Taping) Gemmotherapy Phytotherapy Complex homeopathy and much more

» to the offer» to the offerPractice for natural healing methods, Heidi von Siebenthal-Zimmerli
Praxis für Naturheilmethoden, Heidi von Siebenthal-Zimmerli
5443 Niederrohrdorf
CHF
120.00
with costs (enter price)
CHF
120.00
with costs (enter price)

Complicated was yesterday. That's how insurance works today.

We offer independent insurance and financial advice and provide an app for managing your policies, obtaining settlement quotes and easy reporting of claims. All this is free of charge. Register now and benefit immediately.

» to the offer» to the offerWEBEE AG
WEBEE AG
5000 Aarau
CHF
free of charge
CHF
free of charge
No items found.

DEFRITEN

Aargau (AG)

Für diesen Kanton sind noch keine Anzeigen verfügbar. Hier kannst du ein Angebot aufschalten

Rechtsauskunft Corona

Für Unternehmerinnen und Unternehmer geben wir gratis Rechtsauskunft für 15 Minuten. Für Private bieten wir Pauschalpreise für Beratungen an, welche aufgrund von Corona notwendig sind. Grundsätzlich können Privatpersonen aber auch bei den Rechtsauskunftsstellen (öffentliche) vorbeigehen und dort Rechtsauskunft verlangen (gratis). Für Gemeinden stehen wir ebenfalls gerne bei Fragen (15 Min) gratis zur Verfügung. Für Verbände und Vereine gilt dies ebenfalls.

» zum Angebot» zum AngebotSCHIBLI & PARTNER Advokatur und Notariat AG
SCHIBLI & PARTNER Advokatur und Notariat AG
5001 Aarau
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage

Steuererkärungen, Buchhaltungen und Liegenschaftsverwaltung

Wir helfen Ihnen, die Buchhaltung abzuschliessen, Kurzarbeit zu verlangen oder ganz einfach die Steuererklärung zu machen. Aufgrund Corona können wir auch Pauschalpreise offerieren. Informieren Sie sich am einfachsten bei uns direkt über die Preise, welche wir bei Ihnen konkret anbieten können. Im Übrigen übernehmen wir auch die Liegenschaftenverwaltung ihrer Liegenschaft - kurzfristig - pauschal - temporär grad wie es für Sie passt, wenn sie die Verwaltung nicht mehr selber machen können, weil Sie zur Risikogruppe gehören oder weil sie sich auf andere Sachen konzentrieren wollen. Sie dürfen uns auch nur Teilaufgaben übergeben wie die - Abnahme der Mietliegenschaften - Neuvermietung von Mietliegenschaften - das Präsentieren von Wohnungen - die Buchhaltung, - usw. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme mit Frau Jasmin Hug oder Frau Michèle Kirsch. Wir wollen faire Lösungen für Sie und uns - now-together.

» zum Angebot» zum Angebotintax ag Treuhand
intax ag Treuhand
5001 Aarau
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage

Versicherungen optimieren

Unser Leben ist voll von Veränderungen und Überraschungen, geplant oder ungeplant. Eine Wohnung suchen, eine Familie gründen, Karriere-Planung, Rückschläge und unvorhergesehene Unfälle oder Beschädigungen und das alles hat Einwirkungen auf unsere Finanzlage. Wir suchen für Sie die richtigen Versicherungen, die Sie auch wirklich benötigen und vergleichen diese um für Sie das beste Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis zu erzielen. Ob für das nächste Auto, Ferien, Haus oder später. Wir kennen uns aus und beraten Sie unabhängig. Wir zeigen Ihnen Ihre Möglichkeiten auf und helfen Ihnen wo wir können. Egal wie viele Policen und Verträge Sie haben, egal bei welcher Versicherungs- und Finanzinstitutionen. Dank ihrem EasySurance-Manager haben Sie nur noch ein Ansprechpartner.

» zum Angebot» zum AngebotEasySurance GmbH
EasySurance GmbH
5605 Dottikon
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage

Sind Sie unzufrieden mit Ihrem Dunstabzug...........wir haben die Lösung für Sie !

Seit 30 Jahren entwickeln und produzieren wir Koch-und Lüftungskonzepte für den privaten Haushalt. Rufen Sie uns unverbindlich an, wir beraten Sie in unserem grossen Showroom in Rothrist oder bei Ihnen Zuhause.

» zum Angebot» zum AngebotWhite House AG
White House AG
4852 Rothrist
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage

Vermögensverwaltung

Die Detlefson Anlageberatung AG spezialisiert sich bei der Anlage Ihres Vermögens auf Kapitalschutz und Erwirtschaftung einer kleinen Rendite. Seriöse und professionelle Vermögensverwaltung seit 20 Jahren. Wir arbeiten mit 10 Depotbanken zusammen und bieten Lösungen höchster Qualität in der Vermögensverwaltung, im Treuhandwesen, im Steuerbereich und bei der Gründung und Unterhaltung von Stiftungen und Trusts. Unverbindliche Auskünfte unter : Matthias Dudler, +41 76 336 41 66, mdudler@detlefson.com, Eigistrasse 30, 5430 Wettingen

» zum Angebot» zum AngebotDETLEFSON Anlageberatung AG
DETLEFSON Anlageberatung AG
5430 Wettingen
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage

Naturheilkundliche Beratungen und Behandlungen (Preis pro Stunde)

Alternativmedizin Akupressur Ausleitverfahren (Schröpfen, Baunscheidtieren, Nasenreflexzonen) Bachblüten und Beratung (auch telefonisch) Fussreflexzonen-Massagen Massagen Radionik und Beratung (auch telefonisch) Taping (Medi-Taping) Gemmotherapie Phytotherapie Komplex-Homöopathie und vieles mehr

» zum Angebot» zum AngebotPraxis für Naturheilmethoden, Heidi von Siebenthal-Zimmerli
Praxis für Naturheilmethoden, Heidi von Siebenthal-Zimmerli
5443 Niederrohrdorf
CHF
120.00
kostenpflichtig (Preis eingeben)
CHF
120.00
kostenpflichtig (Preis eingeben)

Kompliziert war gestern. So geht Versicherung heute.

Wir bieten unabhängige Versicherungs- und Finanzberatungen an und dienen mit einer App für die Verwaltung deiner Policen, das Einholen von Vergleichsangeboten und unkomplizierten Meldung von Schäden. Das alles kostenlos. Jetzt registrieren und sofort profitieren.

» zum Angebot» zum AngebotWEBEE AG
WEBEE AG
5000 Aarau
CHF
kostenlos
CHF
kostenlos
No items found.