DEFRITEN

Basel-Country (BL)

There are no ads available for this canton yet. Here you can place an offer

Comprehensive building renovation with system - Overall planning / construction coordination / fire protection

Over 25 years of experience as construction coordinators have taught us a lot. To date, we have renovated several buildings and over 2000 wet rooms in a wide variety of properties. We have always focused on the needs of our clients. Responsibility, sustainability and seriousness contributed to our and our clients' success.

» to the offer» to the offerSaremo AG
Saremo AG
4410 Liestal
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

High-quality hygiene masks at fair prices

Hygiene masks are an important part of comprehensive COVID-19 pandemic preparedness. With our high-quality respiratory masks at fair prices (from CHF 0.75 / piece) we want to counteract disproportionate usurious prices in the context of the SARS-CoV-2 outbreak. Our respiratory masks are available in various designs and pack sizes. They are in stock in Switzerland and can usually be delivered within 1-2 working days. 👉Hier go to the shop: www.hygiene-masken.store

» to the offer» to the offerHygiene Masks Store from Sephyre GmbH
Hygiene-Masken Store von Sephyre GmbH
4450 Sissach
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Design changes everything! Creativity meets technology!

Fox Computers is a web agency founded in 2008, specializing in individual services and web projects based on WordPress. Due to our 11 years of experience in the web sector, we have a profound know-how to implement high quality and sophisticated solutions that stand out from the crowd. Contact us for a non-binding initial consultation and a free quote.

» to the offer» to the offerFox Computers - Web Design & Development
Fox Computers - Webdesign & Development
4450 Sissach
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

We are here for you!

Delivery service within a radius of 20 km 20% off your home delivery service Please visit us in our online shop or call us at the telephone number: www.emischuhe.ch / phone number 061 501 78 74 EMI shoes EKZ Paradise Spitzwaldstrasse 215 4123 Allschwil

» to the offer» to the offerEMI Shoes GmbH
EMIschuhe GmbH
4123 Allschwil
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Website, online shop & marketing

Web design, development and online marketing from one source. Make your life easier: From consulting and implementation to marketing and analysis, you will receive a customized service for your website or online shop. Sign up now and benefit from a free strategy consultation.

» to the offer» to the offernetfant
netfant
4133 Pratteln
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Tanya's Thai Dinner Box

Every Thursday evening a small culinary trip to Thailand awaits you. You can choose between an appetizer and two main courses, which change every week. The dishes are lovingly and authentically cooked. You can find the current offer on Facebook. Prices range from CHF 10.00 to CHF 20.00. Please order one or two days in advance. The meals can be picked up in Binningen BL or Bottmingen BL. On request, I will also be happy to offer you a special menu or cater to your individual wishes. Tanyaporn Iseli 4103 Bottmingen | tanya_j111@yahoo.com | 0788601459

» to the offer» to the offerTanyaporn Iseli
Tanyaporn Iseli
4102 Binningen
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Vouchers for After Corona

Leone Design with the motto " fun at living " offers because of closed showroom would like to offer you vouchers for the After Corona time. The vouchers can be used for the purchase of an accessory to the sofa or a lamp. At the moment we also have some interesting exhibits on offer. We are looking forward to your visit of our homepage or your contact by mail. We - Brigitte and Marc Leu - wish you a healthy time with exciting inspirations.

» to the offer» to the offerLeone Design
Leone Design
4434 Hölstein
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Web Design & Online Marketing

We are a small web agency from the Basel area and realize web design and online marketing projects with WordPress. We would be happy to help you to digitalize your business processes or modernize existing solutions. We have solutions for online shops, newsletter, blogs, intranet, marketing automation, etc. We look forward to hearing from you.

» to the offer» to the offerflink think GmbH
flink think GmbH
4133 Pratteln
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Action Stamp self-inking

Trodat Printy 4911 black | 1-4 lines, max. 38 x 14 mm Fr. 25.- incl. VAT (normal price Fr. 35.-) Trodat Printy 4912 black | 1-5 lines, max. 45 x 18 mm Fr. 35.- incl. VAT (normal price Fr. 45.-) Delivery: Postage free

» to the offer» to the offerStamp Rema Ltd.
Stempel Rema GmbH
4106 Therwil
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Voucher with free choice of amount

In November 2020 we will be 20 years old and look forward to the future! These unusual times need positive goals! Whether this will be a course, a sniff in the container or in the pool or something new from the shop, we leave it up to you! We are still here for you after these difficult times and if you want a voucher today, mail us at info(at)funnydiving.ch or call us at 061 723 88 82. We are looking forward to you, stay strong, hold on and stay healthy! Your Franziska and Antéo Diana and the whole Funny Diving Staff

» to the offer» to the offerFunny Diving Ltd
Funny Diving GmbH
4142 Münchenstein
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Would you like to sell or have your property valued?

As a micro-entrepreneur in the Basel region, we have been very close to our customers and the market conditions for over 17 years and look after the houses and apartments entrusted to us as if they were our own. We look forward to hearing from you and guarantee you professional and reliable advice already today.

» to the offer» to the offerFA Real Estate Switzerland KLG
FA Immobilien Schweiz KLG
4153 Reinach
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Collection counter and online shop

Electrical material, electrical appliances, household appliances, illuminants, replacement material, electrical installation material, tools, appliance accessories.

» to the offer» to the offerCarl Bürgin, Electric
Carl Bürgin, Elektro
4410 Liestal
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Awina Floristry

Hi We are Martina, Rebea and Stephi from awina eventstyling. Due to the current situation we have reconsidered our services and offer you beautiful, everlasting dried flower bouquets according to your colour wishes, which should give your home some cheerfulness. Write us a mail. We are looking forward to you. Cordially Martina, Rebea and Stephi

» to the offer» to the offerAwina
Awina
4132 Muttenz
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Everything for your child - second-hand or new

Do you need spring dresses and shoes for your child ! Here you will find a large selection of second-hand and new clothes. Or are you looking for a suitable present for birth or birthday, maybe something small for Easter ? Then you are right with us. How you - despite the current situation - can shop with us - you can find out on our homepage www.pumperniggel.ch or you can call us (Monday - Friday from 9.00 to 12.00 o'clock). We are gladly there for you. Stay healthy.

» to the offer» to the offerChildren's clothing exchange Pumperniggel Sissach
Kinderkleiderbörse Pumperniggel Sissach
4450 Sissach
CHF
free of charge
CHF
free of charge

Pilates & Yoga

We currently offer our Pilates & Yoga courses online via zoom. The group courses are taught from two to a maximum of 6 participants. Personal trainings via zoom are also possible, where we can respond to individual needs. You only need a mat (carpet also possible) and off you go!

» to the offer» to the offerscorpiona
skorpiona
4107 Ettingen
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Trial subscription: Tennis at half price

In our family tennis club we offer the regular subscription in the first year at half price for new members. As the season opening is now being postponed a bit, we would be pleased if you or your family could already register now and play the rest of the season as often as you like for a very affordable amount, of course excluding the official training and tournament days/times. For more information, just give us a call or send us an e-mail. We are looking forward to seeing you.

» to the offer» to the offerTennis Club Münchenstein
Tennisclub Münchenstein
4142 Münchenstein
CHF
230.00
with costs (enter price)
CHF
230.00
with costs (enter price)

Discounted photo sessions for small SMEs

For 9 years perspektiv has been offering professional contract photography for companies in the areas of employee portraits, company reports, situation pictures and product photography. In these challenging times, I too would like to make a contribution that supports our economy. Therefore we offer 20% or 15% reduction on orders in these areas, which are carried out during or after Corona. The prerequisite is that the non-binding enquiry/booking takes place during the standstill ordered by the federal government. Invoicing will only take place after execution. Do you need good images that reflect your work for your website, print products or social media? If you have a company with up to 10 employees, be it in the field of handicraft, services, restoration or retail trade, then I would be pleased to hear from you. We can then discuss your needs, location and options together. We are looking forward to hearing from you and are happy to be there for you. sincerely, sabrina stäubli #stay victorious

» to the offer» to the offerperspective - photography
perspektiv - photographie
4123 Allschwil
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Give a voucher for 72 hours of sports massages

After sports everybody needs regeneration / massage. Use this opportunity to buy cheap subscriptions and give them away. It is also valid for the whole family.

» to the offer» to the offerZDW Massage Vitality Sport Hygene
ZDW Massage Vitality Sport Hygene
4402 Frenkendorf
CHF
1456.00
with costs (enter price)
CHF
1456.00
with costs (enter price)

Sweet pastries made by hand with much love. Cookies in all shapes and colours

On www.cookieshop.ch you will find a large selection of cookies and other sweet baked goods. Cookies in all shapes and colours. For (children's) birthdays, Easter, as a small gift and other occasions. Also personalized cookies with logo etc. are possible. Änisbrötli with over 400 motifs! Have a look, there is certainly something for you!

» to the offer» to the offercookieshop.ch
cookieshop.ch
4144
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Local brewery delivers to your home for free

Due to the cancellation of many events and trade fairs, we have a lot of beer in our tanks, which we will gladly deliver to your home free of charge. RED ALE: Mild, top-fermented beer with a malty taste, reddish color and a fruity note. Our year-round hit, simply goes always and fits to almost everything! Ingredients: Water, gestured malt, hops, yeast. Alcohol content: 5.3% Vol. bottle: 33cl Carton of 6: CHF 14.40 (excl. VAT) Carton of 24: CHF 57.60 (excl. VAT) WHEAT ALE: Fresh, top-fermented beer with a fruity-herbal aroma, strong hop smell and pleasantly subtle bitterness. Ingredients: Water, barley malt, wheat malt, hops, yeast. Alcohol content: 4.6% vol. bottle: 33cl Carton of 6: CHF 14.40 (excl. VAT) Carton of 24: CHF 57.60 (excl. VAT)

» to the offer» to the offerBirtel beer manufactory
Birtel Biermanufaktur
4142 Münchenstein
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Naturopathic treatment and telephone consultation (CHF 12 per 5 minutes)

Are you suffering from... Joint pain, back pain, headaches, tension, digestive problems, allergies, skin diseases, colds, listlessness, sleep disorders, vein weakness, circulatory problems This is how I help you... Iris diagnosis according to Joachim Broy Cupping Baunscheidtieren Leech therapy Ear reflex zone therapy Herbal medicine Traditional medicine HMT® (Renner method) Vortex treatment according to DORN Phone: 061 961 02 00 | Price: 12.-/ 5min (144.-CHF/h)

» to the offer» to the offerTEN-LÜÖND GmbH, Practice for Traditional European Naturopathy
TEN-LÜÖND GmbH, Praxis für Traditionelle Europäische Naturheilkunde
4436 Oberdorf BL
CHF
12.00
with costs (enter price)
CHF
12.00
with costs (enter price)

Vouchers for photo sessions

Many events and weddings had to be cancelled or postponed, newborn photos and family portraits are currently not reasonably feasible. Make your loved ones happy (and help a local, self-employed photographer with loss of income), give them a voucher for a photo shoot in summer or autumn. The vouchers have to be paid in advance, but are valid for an unlimited time, so they can be redeemed at any time. The vouchers can also be used to pay for more expensive services (than those provided in the voucher). Any amount is possible from 100 CHF.

» to the offer» to the offer11 Events Photography
11 Events Fotografie
4123 Allschwil
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Glasses, contact lenses, care products

Eyeglasses and contact lenses are part of the MEDICAL SUPPLY - we are there for you. The opening hours are on the homepage, please call us (061 961 11 20) We are also happy to deliver to your home. Please do not hesitate to contact us: - If your glasses are defective or bent - If the correction adjustment is necessary - If you need contact lenses or care products - If you feel discomfort when wearing your contact lenses - If you have reddish/burning eyes - If you have visual problems

» to the offer» to the offerOptik Bloch AG
Optik Bloch AG
4436 Oberdorf
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Accompanying young people

I have been working in social services for 6 years and am unemployed. I would like to get involved and make myself available for children, teenagers, young adults. I have been working for the last 2 years in a residential group with young people (3-20 years old) with mental, physical and/or psychological impairments. Among them I have accompanied and cared for many so-called "system sprinklers".

» to the offer» to the offerGina Känel
Gina Känel
4106 Therwil
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

More serenity: Clarifying emotions by telephone

Not everything you feel is actually physical. Not everything is yours. Compassionate people tend to take the emotions of others and incorporate them into their own bodies. This then feels very distressing, but can be changed by "emotion clarification". It is totally worthwhile to ask clarifying questions here and to make a new arrangement. Together we bring calmness and serenity into your system. It is easy if you allow yourself lightness. By the way, it also works at a distance, because we are one. If I can also help you to release any trapped emotions, write me and we will arrange a telephone appointment. This offer is free of charge until the end of March 2020. From April 30 minutes will cost CHF 50 affordable by TWINT.

» to the offer» to the offerNoa Straumann, hypnotherapist
Noa Straumann, Hypnosetherapeutin
4417 Ziefen
CHF
free of charge
CHF
free of charge

Hairdresser voucher at Bigoudis

Ladies and gentlemen. Since 1997 we have been cutting, blow-drying and styling our customers in the centre of Liestal. From trendy hairstyles to classics to trimming the hipster beard. You can get great vouchers for the time afterwards at 👍

» to the offer» to the offerCoiffure Bigoudis
Coiffure Bigoudis
4410 Liestal
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Watches and jewellery

We can continue to repair watches and jewellery. In our online shop you will also find new products. Can't find what you are looking for? Contact us, we will surely find a solution. Your family business since 1965.

» to the offer» to the offerStrobel watches and jewellery
Strobel Uhren und Schmuck
4144 Arlesheim
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application
No items found.

DEFRITEN

Basel-Landschaft (BL)

Für diesen Kanton sind noch keine Anzeigen verfügbar. Hier kannst du ein Angebot aufschalten

Hochwertige Hygienemasken zu fairen Preisen

Hygienemasken sind ein wichtiger Bestandteil einer umfassenden COVID-19 Pandemievorsorge. Mit unseren hochwertigen Atemschutzmasken zu fairen Preisen (ab CHF 0.75 / Stück) wollen wir im Rahmen des Ausbruchs von SARS-CoV-2 unverhältnismässigen Wucherpreisen entgegenwirken. Unsere Atemschutzmasken gibt es in verschiedenen Ausführungen und Packungsgrössen. Sie sind in der Schweiz lagernd und können in der Regel innerhalb von 1-2 Werktagen geliefert werden. 👉Hier geht's zum Shop: www.hygiene-masken.store

» zum Angebot» zum AngebotHygiene-Masken Store von Sephyre GmbH
Hygiene-Masken Store von Sephyre GmbH
4450 Sissach
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage

Design verändert alles! Kreativität trifft auf Technologie!

Fox Computers ist eine im Jahr 2008 gegründete Webagentur, die sich auf individuelle Services sowie auf Webprojekte die auf WordPress basieren spezialisiert hat. Durch unsere 11-jährige Erfahrung im Webbereich verfügen wir über fundiertes Know-how, um qualitativ hochwertige und anspruchsvolle Lösungen umzusetzen, die sich von der Masse abheben. Kontaktieren Sie uns für ein unverbindliches Erstgespräch und eine kostenlose Offerte.

» zum Angebot» zum AngebotFox Computers - Webdesign & Development
Fox Computers - Webdesign & Development
4450 Sissach
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage

Wir sind für Sie da!

Lieferservice im Umkreis von 20 km 20% auf ihre Heimlieferservice Besuchen Sie uns in unserem Onlineshop oder unter der Telefon Nummer: www.emischuhe.ch / Tel. 061 501 78 74 EMI Schuhe EKZ Paradies Spitzwaldstrasse 215 4123 Allschwil

» zum Angebot» zum AngebotEMIschuhe GmbH
EMIschuhe GmbH
4123 Allschwil
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage

Webseite, Onlineshop & Marketing

Webdesign, -entwicklung und Online Marketing aus einer Hand. Erleichtern Sie sich Ihr Leben: Von der Beratung über die Umsetzung bis zur Vermarktung und Analyse erhalten Sie einen auf Sie abgestimmten Service rund um Ihre Webseite oder Ihren Onlineshop. Melden Sie sich jetzt und profitieren Sie von einem kostenfreien Strategiegespräch.

» zum Angebot» zum Angebotnetfant
netfant
4133 Pratteln
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage

Tanya‘s Thai Dinnerbox

Jeweils am Donnerstagabend erwartet Sie eine kleine kulinarische Reise nach Thailand. Sie können zwischen einer Vorspeise und zwei Hauptgängen auswählen, welche jede Woche wechseln. Die Speisen werden liebevoll authentisch gekocht. Das aktuelle Angebot entnehmen Sie bitte auf Facebook. Die Preise bewegen sich zwischen CHF 10.00 bis CHF 20.00. Bitte jeweils ein bis zwei Tage im Voraus vorbestellen. Die Speisen können in Binningen BL oder Bottmingen BL abgeholt werden. Auf Anfrage hin, biete ich Ihnen auch gerne ein spezielles Menü oder gehe auf Ihre individuellen Wünsche ein. Tanyaporn Iseli 4103 Bottmingen | tanya_j111@yahoo.com | 0788601459

» zum Angebot» zum AngebotTanyaporn Iseli
Tanyaporn Iseli
4102 Binningen
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage

Gutscheine für After Corona

Leone Design mit dem Motto " Spass am Wohnen " bietet wegen geschlossenem Showroom gerne Gutscheine für die After Corona Zeit an. Die Gutscheine sind einsetzbar für den Kauf eines Accessoires bis hin zum Sofa oder einer Leuchte. Wir haben zur Zeit auch einige interessante Ausstellungsstücke im Angebot. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch unserer Homepage oder Ihren Kontakt per Mail. Wir - Brigitte und Marc Leu - wünschen Euch eine gesunde Zeit mit spannenden Inspirationen.

» zum Angebot» zum AngebotLeone Design
Leone Design
4434 Hölstein
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage

Webdesign & Online Marketing

Wir sind eine kleine Web Agentur aus der Region Basel und realisieren Webdesign- und Online Marketing-Projekte mit WordPress. Wir helfen Ihnen gerne Ihre Geschäftsprozesse zu digitalisieren oder bestehende Lösungen zu modernisieren. Wir haben Lösungen für Online Shops, Newsletter, Blogs, Intranet, Marketing Automatisierung, etc. Wir freuen uns von Ihnen zu hören.

» zum Angebot» zum Angebotflink think GmbH
flink think GmbH
4133 Pratteln
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage

Aktion Stempel selbstfärbend

Trodat Printy 4911 schwarz | 1-4 Zeilen, max. 38 x 14 mm Fr. 25.– inkl. MWST (Normalpreis Fr. 35.–) Trodat Printy 4912 schwarz | 1-5 Zeilen, max. 45 x 18 mm Fr. 35.– inkl. MWST (Normalpreis Fr. 45.–) Lieferung: Portofrei

» zum Angebot» zum AngebotStempel Rema GmbH
Stempel Rema GmbH
4106 Therwil
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage

Gutschein mit freier Betragwahl

Im November 2020 werden wir 20 Jahre alt und freuen uns auf die Zukunft! Diese ungewöhnlichen Zeiten brauchen positive Ziele! Ob das ein Kurs wird, ein schnuppern im Container oder im Pool oder etwas neues aus dem Laden sein soll, überlassen wir euch! Wir sind auch nach dieser schweren Zeit für Euch da und wer heute einen Gutschein möchte, mailt uns an info(at)funnydiving.ch oder ruft an 061 723 88 82. Wir freuen uns auf euch, bleibt stark, haltet durch und bleibt gesund! Eure Franziska und Antéo Diana und der ganze Funny Diving Staff

» zum Angebot» zum AngebotFunny Diving GmbH
Funny Diving GmbH
4142 Münchenstein
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage

Sie möchten Ihre Liegenschaft verkaufen oder schätzen lassen?

Als Kleinstunternehmer in der Basler Region sind wir unseren Kunden und den Marktverhältnisse seit über 17 Jahren sehr nah und betreuen die uns anvertrauten Häuser und Eigentumswohnungen als wären sie unsere eigenen. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme und garantieren Ihnen bereits schon heute eine professionelle und zuverlässige Beratung.

» zum Angebot» zum AngebotFA Immobilien Schweiz KLG
FA Immobilien Schweiz KLG
4153 Reinach
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage

Abholschalter und Online-Shop

Elektromaterial, Elektrogeräte, Haushaltgeräte, Leuchtmittel, Ersatzmaterial, Elektroinstallationsmaterial, Werkzeug, Gerätezubehör.

» zum Angebot» zum AngebotCarl Bürgin, Elektro
Carl Bürgin, Elektro
4410 Liestal
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage

Awina Floristik

Hi Wir sind Martina, Rebea und Stephi von awina eventstyling. Aufgrund der aktuellen Lage haben wir unsere Dienste überdenkt und bieten dir nach Farbwunsch wunderschöne, unvergängliche Trockenblumensträusse an, die deinem zu Hause etwas Fröhlichkeit bieten soll. Schreib uns eine Mail. Wir freuen uns auf Dich. Herzlichst Martina, Rebea und Stephi

» zum Angebot» zum AngebotAwina
Awina
4132 Muttenz
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage

Alles für Ihr Kind - Secondhand oder Neu

Brauchen Sie Frühlingskleider und Schuhe für Ihr Kind ! Bei uns finden Sie eine grosse Auswahl an Kleidern Secondhand und Neu. Oder suchen Sie ein passendes Geschenk zur Geburt oder zum Geburtstag, vielleicht etwas kleines für Ostern ? Dann sind Sie bei uns richtig. Wie Sie - trotz der aktuellen Situation - bei uns einkaufen können - das erfahren Sie auf unserer Homepage www.pumperniggel.ch oder Sie rufen uns an (Montag - Freitag von 9.00 bis 12.00 Uhr). Wir sind gerne für Sie da. Bleiben Sie gesund.

» zum Angebot» zum AngebotKinderkleiderbörse Pumperniggel Sissach
Kinderkleiderbörse Pumperniggel Sissach
4450 Sissach
CHF
kostenlos
CHF
kostenlos

Pilates & Yoga

Wir bieten im Moment unsere Pilates- & Yogakurse online per Zoom an. Die Gruppenkurse werden ab zwei bis maximal 6 Teilnehmern unterrichtet. Auch sind Personaltrainings per Zoom möglich bei welchem wir auf die individuellen Bedürfnisse eingehen können. Man braucht nur eine Matte (auch Teppich möglich) und los gehts!

» zum Angebot» zum Angebotskorpiona
skorpiona
4107 Ettingen
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage

Schnupperabo: Tennis zum halben Preis

Wir bieten in unserem familiären Tennisclub das reguläre Abo im ersten Jahr zum halben Preis für Neumitglieder an. Da die Saisoneröffnung nun etwas verschoben wird, würden wir uns freuen, wenn du dich oder deine Familie schon jetzt anmeldest und für einen sehr erschwinglichen Betrag den Rest der Saison so oft spielen kannst, wie du willst, natürlich ausgenommen der offiziellen Trainigs- und Turnier-Tage/Zeiten. Für weitere Infos kannst du uns einfach anrufen oder eine E-Mail schreiben. Wir freuen uns auf dich/euch.

» zum Angebot» zum AngebotTennisclub Münchenstein
Tennisclub Münchenstein
4142 Münchenstein
CHF
230.00
kostenpflichtig (Preis eingeben)
CHF
230.00
kostenpflichtig (Preis eingeben)

Vergünstigte Fotosessions für kleine KMUs

perspektiv bietet seit 9 Jahren professionelle Auftragsfotografie für Firmen in den Bereichen Mitarbeiterportrait, Betriebsreportagen, Situationsbilder und Produktfotografie an. Auch ich möchte in diesen anspruchsvollen Zeiten einen Beitrag leisten, der unsere Wirtschaft unterstützt. Deshalb bieten wir 20% oder 15% Reduktion auf Aufträge in diesen Bereichen an, die während oder nach Corona ausgeführt werden. Voraussetzung ist, dass die unverbindliche Anfrage/Buchung während des vom Bund verordneten Stillstandes stattfindet. Rechnungsstellung findet erst nach Ausführung statt. Benötigen Sie gute Bilder, die Ihre Arbeit widerspiegeln für ihre Website, Druckerzeugnisse oder Social Media? Haben Sie eine Firma mit bis 10 Mitarbeiter, sei es im Bereich Handwerk, Dienstleistung, Restauration oder Detailhandel, dann freue ich mich über Ihre Kontaktaufnahme. Gerne können wir dann gemeinsam Ihre Bedürfnisse, die Lage und die Optionen besprechen. Wir freuen uns von Ihnen zu hören und sind gerne für Sie da. herzlichst, sabrina stäubli #bleibenSiegesund

» zum Angebot» zum Angebotperspektiv - photographie
perspektiv - photographie
4123 Allschwil
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage

Schenken Sie ein Gutschein für 72 Std. Sport Massagen

Nach dem Sport braucht jeder Regeneration / Massage. Dieses Angelegenheit nützen, um günstige Abos zu kaufen und verschenken. Ist übrigens auch für die ganze Familie gültig.

» zum Angebot» zum AngebotZDW Massage Vitality Sport Hygene
ZDW Massage Vitality Sport Hygene
4402 Frenkendorf
CHF
1456.00
kostenpflichtig (Preis eingeben)
CHF
1456.00
kostenpflichtig (Preis eingeben)

Süsse Backwaren von Hand mit viel Liebe hergestellt. Cookies in allen Formen und Farben

Auf www.cookieshop.ch findet Ihr eine grosse Auswahl an Cookies und weitere süssen Backwaren. Cookies in allen Formen und Farben. Für (Kinder-)Geburtstage, Ostern, als kleine Aufmerksamkeit und weitere Gelegenheiten. Auch personalisierte Cookies mit Logo etc. sind möglich. Änisbrötli mit über 400 Motiven! Schaut vorbei, es ist bestimmt auch für Euch was dabei!

» zum Angebot» zum Angebotcookieshop.ch
cookieshop.ch
4144
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage

Lokale Brauerei liefert dir kostenlos nach Hause

Durch die Absage von vielen Events und Messen, haben wir viel Bier in unseren Tanks, welches wir dir sehr gerne kostenlos nach Hause liefern. RED ALE: Mildes, obergariges Bier mit malzigem Geschmack, rötlicher Farbe und einer fruchtigen Note. Unser ganzjähriger Hit, geht einfach immer und passt zu fast allem! Zutaten: Wasser, Gestenmalz, Hopfen, Hefe. Alkoholgehalt: 5.3% Vol. Flasche: 33cl 6er-Karton: CHF 14.40 (exkl. MwSt) 24er-Karton: CHF 57.60 (exkl. MwSt) WHEAT ALE: Frisches, obergariges Bier mit fruchtig-kräuteriger Aromatik starkem Hopfengeruch und angenehm dezenter Bitterkeit. Zutaten: Wasser, Gerstenmalz, Weizenmalz, Hopfen, Hefe. Alkoholgehalt: 4.6% Vol. Flasche: 33cl 6er-Karton: CHF 14.40 (exkl. MwSt) 24er-Karton: CHF 57.60 (exkl. MwSt)

» zum Angebot» zum AngebotBirtel Biermanufaktur
Birtel Biermanufaktur
4142 Münchenstein
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage

Naturheilkundliche Behandlung und Telefonberatung (CHF 12 pro 5 Min)

Leiden Sie unter... Gelenkschmerzen, Rückenschmerzen, Kopfschmerzen, Verspannungen, Verdauungsbeschwerden, Allergien, Hauterkrankungen, Erkältungskrankheiten, Antriebslosigkeit, Schlafstörungen, Venenschwäche, Durchblutungsstörungen So helfe ich Ihnen... Irisdiagnose nach Joachim Broy Schröpfen Baunscheidtieren Blutegeltherapie Ohrreflexzonentherapie Pflanzenheilkunde Traditionelle Arzneimittellehre HMT® (Renner-Methode) Wirbelbehandlung nach DORN Telefon: 061 961 02 00 | Preis: 12.-/ 5min (144.-CHF/h)

» zum Angebot» zum AngebotTEN-LÜÖND GmbH, Praxis für Traditionelle Europäische Naturheilkunde
TEN-LÜÖND GmbH, Praxis für Traditionelle Europäische Naturheilkunde
4436 Oberdorf BL
CHF
12.00
kostenpflichtig (Preis eingeben)
CHF
12.00
kostenpflichtig (Preis eingeben)

Gutscheine für Foto-Sessions

Viele Events und Hochzeiten mussten abgesagt oder verschoben werden, Neugeborenen Fotos und Familienportraits sind momentan nicht vernünftig machbar. Macht euren Liebsten eine Freude (und helft einer lokalen, selbständigen Fotografin mit Erwerbsausfall), schenkt Ihnen einen Gutschein für ein Foto-Shooting im Sommer oder Herbst. Die Gutscheine sind im Voraus zu bezahlen, aber unlimitiert gültig, können also jederzeit eingelöst werden. Ebenfalls können die Gutscheine auch an teurere Dienstleistungen (als im Gutschein vorgesehen) angerechnet werden. Jeder Betrag ist möglich ab 100 CHF.

» zum Angebot» zum Angebot11 Events Fotografie
11 Events Fotografie
4123 Allschwil
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage

Brillen, Kontaktlinsen, Pflegemittel

Brillen und Kontaktlinsen gehören zur MEDIZINISCHEN VERSORGUNG - wir sind da für Sie. Die Öffnungszeiten sind auf der Homepage, bitte rufen Sie uns an (061 961 11 20). Wir liefern auch gerne nach Hause. Bitte wenden Sie sich an uns: - Wenn Ihre Brille defekt oder verbogen ist - Wenn die Korrekturanpassung nötig ist - Wenn Sie Kontaktlinsen oder Pflegemittel benötigen - Wenn Sie Beschwerden beim tragen Ihrer Kontaktlinsen verspüren - Wenn Sie gerötete/brennende Augen haben - Wenn Sie Sehbeschwerden haben

» zum Angebot» zum AngebotOptik Bloch AG
Optik Bloch AG
4436 Oberdorf
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage

Begleitung junger Menschen

Ich bin seit 6 Jahren im Sozialwesen tätig und bin arbeitslos. Ich würde mich gerne für Kinder, Jugendliche, junge Erwachsene engagieren und zur Verfügung stellen. Ich habe die letzten 2 Jahre auf einer Wohngruppe mit jungen Menschen (3-20 Jahre alt) mit geistiger, physischer und/oder psychischer Beeinträchtigung gearbeitet. Darunter auch viele sogenannte Systemsprenger begleitet und betreut.

» zum Angebot» zum AngebotGina Känel
Gina Känel
4106 Therwil
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage

Mehr Gelassenheit: Emotionen klären per Telefon

Nicht alles, was Du spürst, ist tatsächlich physisch. Nicht alles ist Deins. Mitfühlende Menschen neigen dazu, Emotionen anderer zu übernehmen und in ihren eigenen Körper einzuschliessen. Dies fühlt sich dann sehr bedrängend an, kann jedoch durch "Emotions-klärung" verändert werden. Es lohnt sich total, hier klärende Fragen zu stellen und eine Neuordnung vorzunehmen. Gemeinsam bringen wir Ruhe und Gelassenheit in Dein System. Es geht leicht, wenn Du Dir Leichtigkeit erlaubst. Es klappt übrigens auch auf Distanz, denn wir sind eins. Wenn ich auch Dir dabei behilflich sein kann, allfällige eingeschlossene Emotionen zu lösen, schreibe mir und wir vereinbaren einen Telefontermin. Bis Ende März 2020 ist dieses Angebot kostenfrei. Ab April kosten 30 Minuten CHF 50 bezahlbar per TWINT.

» zum Angebot» zum AngebotNoa Straumann, Hypnosetherapeutin
Noa Straumann, Hypnosetherapeutin
4417 Ziefen
CHF
kostenlos
CHF
kostenlos

Coiffeur-Gutschein bei Bigoudis

Dames & Messieurs. Seit 1997 schneiden, föhnen und stylen wir unsere Kunden im Zentrum von Liestal. Von Trendfrisuren über Klassiker zum Trimmen des Hipster Barts. Bei uns gibt's tolle Gutscheine für die Zeit danach 👍

» zum Angebot» zum AngebotCoiffure Bigoudis
Coiffure Bigoudis
4410 Liestal
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage

Uhren und Schmuck

Auch weiterhin können wir Uhren und Schmuck reparieren. In unserem Onlineshop finden Sie auch neue Produkte. Finden Sie nicht das gesuchte? Kontaktieren Sie uns, wir finden bestimmt eine Lösung. Ihr Familienunternehmen seit 1965.

» zum Angebot» zum AngebotStrobel Uhren und Schmuck
Strobel Uhren und Schmuck
4144 Arlesheim
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage
No items found.