DEFRITEN

Bern (BE)

There are no ads available for this canton yet. Here you can place an offer

Paragliding tandem flight | voucher with 10 % discount

Give the gift of a flight of fancy. Who wouldn't be delighted to be able to simply run and take off after the isolation period - what is otherwise only possible in dreams, experience with Swiss Paragliding & Adventure on our unforgettable tandem paragliding flight from Beatenberg - Interlaken. We offer you not only breathtaking views of the mountain world, but also a unique flight of emotions. Safety and professionalism are our top priorities, because only then can you enjoy boundless freedom, independence, enjoyment and joie de vivre in its purest form, in harmony with the forces of nature. In our Print@Home voucher shop we offer a NowTogether 10% discount on our top flight Beatenberg - Interlaken. You can find the offer under the following link: https://shop.e-guma.ch/swiss-paragliding/de/gutscheine/32412/beatenberg-interlaken

» to the offer» to the offerSwiss Paragliding & Adventure GmbH
Swiss Paragliding & Adventure GmbH
3800 Interlaken
CHF
162.00
with costs (enter price)
CHF
162.00
with costs (enter price)

Hypnosis therapy single session | 15 % discount

With the power of hypnosis to new quality of life. For many, the isolation period ordered by the federal government is not exactly easy to cope with. Loneliness spreads, couples argue and family models are questioned, often accompanied by insecurity, fears and worries. Do you feel the need to talk about your emotional state? Would you like to change your concern through positive impulses? Hypnosis therapy is a gentle, natural and effective method that can quickly lead to a new attitude towards life. We would be happy to help you on your way to new happiness and new joie de vivre in a mindful way. We offer a NOW Together 15% discount on individual sessions Your Hypnosis Interlaken Team Jacqueline Kaiser & David Alexandre

» to the offer» to the offerHypnosis practice Interlaken klg
Hypnose Praxis Interlaken klg
3800 Interlaken
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Glasses, contact lenses, care products, eye drops etc.

We fulfil the federal mandate and guarantee the safety of your visual aids. Our shop is open. Please consult our homepage and call us before visiting us: 034 428 20 20. We will be happy to deliver your contact lenses, care products, eye drops etc. directly to your home. We are here for you if you need contact lenses or care products, if your glasses are defective or worn out or if you need a corrective adjustment, if you feel discomfort when wearing your contact lenses or if you have reddened, dry or burning eyes or visual problems due to pollen season.

» to the offer» to the offerEye optics Greisler Ag, glasses and contact lenses
Augenoptik Greisler Ag, Brillen und Kontaktlinsen
3400 Burgdorf
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Energy consulting - heating/operating cost accounting

We are happy to advise you on all energy and building services engineering issues: We have comprehensive expertise in the entire field of energy and building services engineering (heating, ventilation, cooling, sanitary, sprinkler, electrical), starting with traditional specialist planning (without electrical), spatial and technical specialist coordination, expertise, renovation concepts, project and construction management. We are also the right partner for you in the field of energy analysis, controlling, optimisation and accounting as well as heating and operating cost accounting with our broad-based knowledge. We look forward to hearing from you.

» to the offer» to the offermikkablue engineering GmbH
mikkablue engineering GmbH
3065 Bolligen
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

takeaway

Take Away - ready made food. We offer portioned, deep-frozen food, which can easily be heated at home in hot water. You can find the current selection under: www.hotel-alpenblick.ch or call us: 033 828 35 50

» to the offer» to the offerHotel Alpenblick Wilderswil
Hotel Alpenblick Wilderswil
3812 Wilderswil
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Natel Profi - Solutions for the home office

Special times require special measures. The current situation is a huge challenge for all of us. With a home office and adherence to the hygiene rules of the Swiss Confederation, we can all already make a major contribution to a rapid improvement. The Federal Council ordinance continues to permit the opening of shops of telecommunications providers such as Swisscom and Sunrise. We from Natel Profi try to support and help you in these difficult times wherever possible. You can reach us by phone, WhatsApp or e-mail. What we can currently offer you: - Smartphones so that your employees can work from their home office. - Workstation solution bundle for the home office - Replacement if a device suffers a defect. - Solutions in the area of internet connection, telephony or collaboration. - Delivery on site in Bern and surroundings or dispatch by post. You can reach us via: Phone & WhatsApp: 031 318 24 26 Mail: profi@natelprofi.ch Date via link.natelprofi.ch/corona www.natelprofi.ch

» to the offer» to the offerMobile Professional
Natel Profi
3123 Belp
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

For all your computer needs

Stevil was founded in 1986 in the St. Imier Valley and is your trusted service provider for all your IT needs and problems. Every problem has a solution, we are here to help you find the best solution. Stay at home! Many bug fixes can be organized via remote maintenance. We do not have a toll phone number. You will be charged for the work at the end of the service provided. Repair of computers, printers or other peripherals. For sale: wide range of ink cartridges, cables, toners, monitors, televisions, computers, etc. Installation of servers in your company or rental of a dedicated server. Consulting, maintenance, management of your computer park.

» to the offer» to the offerStevil Electronique SA
Stevil Electronique SA
2607 Cortébert
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Alaska wild salmon straight to your home

Treat yourself to a mildly spiced and finely smoked piece of Alaska wild salmon culinary delight right in your own home. We currently ship our various wild salmon products by Post-Express at the A-Post price. In the Thun region we bring our wild salmon to your home free of charge. Visit our online shop or contact us by e-mail.

» to the offer» to the offerALASKA A LA CARTE AG
ALASKA A LA CARTE AG
3615 Heimenschwand
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Sanitary work, building services

We recommend ourselves for: -Boiler descaling (ACTION) - Service and repair work -Conversions and new buildings -expiration unblocking All this at attractive prices and very good quality

» to the offer» to the offerUebersax + Partner Building Services AG
Uebersax + Partner Haustechnik AG
3366 Bettenhausen
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Semi-underground container

It is time to think about replacing your 800l container with Molok classic equipment from 800l to 5000l. We make a special price of 3'200.- incl. VAT delivered the Molok classic 5m3 waste. Ask us for further information at www.inoxsa.ch or https://collectedechets.ch/.

» to the offer» to the offerMolok système par inoxsa Sàrl
Molok système par inoxsa Sàrl
2735 Bévilard
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Garden lighting planning

As a highly specialised company in the field of garden lighting, we offer you the possibility to have us draw up a lighting plan for your garden. We come with the drone and take your garden. We will show you some products and ideas that we will propose to you. Approximately 10 days after the recording you will receive a complete plan of your garden with the marked light points and which models or light intensities are to be used with the corresponding cabling.

» to the offer» to the offersourcedelumiere sàrl
sourcedelumiere sàrl
3421 Lyssach
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Voucher Holy Sleep

It is a very powerful, profound universal method. The energetic wellness treatment, in which a lot can be transformed and solved... basically for any subject.

» to the offer» to the offerAura practice Monika Boillat
Aurapraxis Monika Boillat
3422 Kirchberg
CHF
120.00
with costs (enter price)
CHF
120.00
with costs (enter price)

Finest Simmentaler beer directly from the brewery to your home (whole Switzerland)

Simmentaler beer delivers free of charge throughout Switzerland from one crate (24 bottles). You can find all sorts directly on our homepage.

» to the offer» to the offerSimmentaler Brewery Ltd
Simmentaler Braumanufaktur GmbH
3775 Lenk
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Advance from 'Swiss-English' to English

English Language Conversation Coaching Merely being understood is not good enough. In a professional context, you need to be mindful of the finer details of the language you use. What looks like the same word two languages may have very different meaning in each. Having worked in banking and finance in London and New York, and studied psychology in England, I am used to talk and sound like a native speaker. We can work on pronunciation, grammar, style, and vocabulary. A 15 to 20 minute assessment, free of charge, may help to identify your exact needs. Coaching via digital platform (choice of FaceTime, Skype, Zoom, etc.) Individual and group sessions. Single, or multiple bookings.

» to the offer» to the offerChristoph Horvay
Christoph Horvay
3400 Burgdorf
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Free nutrition plan Ketogenic nutrition

Sitting at home, little exercise, unhealthy food... We are born healthy, but our everyday life gnaws away at health, weight, performance and relaxation. Your problems - our mission: We help you to a healthier and more energetic life with an optimal body and nutritional composition. Our shop in Bern is closed! It continues online... we offer you a 30 day challenge to improve your health and burn off your fat pads - become the Fatburning Beast!

» to the offer» to the offerfatburning beast
Fatburning Beast
3011 Bern
CHF
free of charge
CHF
free of charge

Strengthen the immune system with the power of medicinal plants

Would you like to strengthen your immune system with the power from nature? or do you have symptoms like cough/fever/anxiety? I would be happy to advise you by phone how you can support your body, mind & soul in this challenging time positively from the pharmacy of nature. My treatments are recognized by most health insurance companies supplementary insurance. If you don't have an additional insurance this should not be a reason not to contact me. We can then see together what is possible.

» to the offer» to the offerPractice for Natural Medicine Carmen M. Gäumann
Praxis für Naturmedizin Carmen M. Gäumann
3600 Thun
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application
No items found.

DEFRITEN

Bern (BE)

Für diesen Kanton sind noch keine Anzeigen verfügbar. Hier kannst du ein Angebot aufschalten

Gleitschirm Tandem Flug | Gutschein mit 10 % Rabatt

Schenken Sie einen Höhenflug der Gefühle. Wer würde sich nicht freuen nach der Isolationszeit einfach loslaufen und abheben zu können – was sonst nur in Träumen möglich ist, erleben Sie mit Swiss Paragliding & Adventure auf unseren unvergesslichen Tandem-Gleitschirmflug ab Beatenberg - Interlaken. Wir bieten Ihnen nicht nur atemberaubende Aussichten auf die Bergwelt, sondern auch einen einmaligen Höhenflug der Gefühle. Sicherheit und Professionalität stehen für uns an erster Stelle, denn nur dann bietet sich Ihnen im Einklang mit den Kräften der Natur grenzenlose Freiheit, Unabhängigkeit, Genuss und Lebensfreude in seiner reinsten Form. Wir bieten in unserem Print@Home Gutscheinshop einen NowTogether 10% Rabatt auf unseren Top Flug Beatenberg - Interlaken an. Das Angebot finden Sie unter folgenden Link: https://shop.e-guma.ch/swiss-paragliding/de/gutscheine/32412/beatenberg-interlaken

» zum Angebot» zum AngebotSwiss Paragliding & Adventure GmbH
Swiss Paragliding & Adventure GmbH
3800 Interlaken
CHF
162.00
kostenpflichtig (Preis eingeben)
CHF
162.00
kostenpflichtig (Preis eingeben)

Hypnose Therapie Einzelsitzung | 15 % Rabatt

Mit der Kraft der Hypnose zu neuer Lebensqualität. Für viele ist die vom Bund angeordnete Isolationszeit nicht gerade einfach zu bewältigen. Einsamkeit macht sich breit, Paare streiten sich und Familienmodelle werden hinterfragt und dies geschieht oft in Begleitung von Unsicherheiten, Ängsten und Sorgen. Haben Sie das Bedürfnis über Ihren Gemütszustand zu sprechen? Möchten Sie ihr Anliegen durch positive Impulse verändern? Eine Hypnose Therapie ist eine sanfte, natürliche und effektive Methode die rasch zu einem neuen Lebensgefühl führen kann. Gerne bestreiten wir mit Ihnen auf achtsame Weise den Weg zu neuem Glück und neuer Lebensfreude. Wir bieten einen NOW Together 15% Rabatt auf Einzelsitzungen Ihr Hypnose Interlaken Team Jacqueline Kaiser & David Alexandre

» zum Angebot» zum AngebotHypnose Praxis Interlaken klg
Hypnose Praxis Interlaken klg
3800 Interlaken
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage

Brillen, Kontaktlinsen, Pflegemittel, Augentropfen etc.

Wir erfüllen den Bundesauftrag und gewährleisten die Sicherstellung Ihrer Sehhilfen. Unser Geschäft ist geöffnet. Konsultieren Sie unsere Homepage und rufen Sie uns vor einem Besuch bei uns an: 034 428 20 20. Wir liefern Ihre Kontaktlinsen, Pflegemittel, Augentropfen usw. gerne direkt zu Ihnen Hause. Wir sind für Sie da, wenn Sie Kontaktlinsen oder Pflegemittel benötigen, Ihre Brille defekt oder verrichtet ist oder Sie eine Korrekturanpassung brauchen, wenn Sie beim Tragen Ihrer Kontaktlinsen Beschwerden verspüren oder wenn Sie aufgrund der Pollenzeit gerötete, trockene oder brennende Augen oder Sehbeschwerden haben.

» zum Angebot» zum AngebotAugenoptik Greisler Ag, Brillen und Kontaktlinsen
Augenoptik Greisler Ag, Brillen und Kontaktlinsen
3400 Burgdorf
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage

Energieberatung - Heiz-/Betriebskostenabrechnung

Wir beraten Sie gerne zu allen Energie- und Gebäudetechnikfragen: Wir weisen eine umfassende Fachkompetenz in der gesamten Energie- und Gebäudetechnik (Heizung, Lüftung, Kälte, Sanitär, Sprinkler, Elektro) aus, angefangen von der traditionellen Fachplanung (ohne Elektro), über die räumliche und technische Fachkoordination bis zu Expertisen, Sanierungskonzepten, Projekt- und Bauleitungen. Auch im Bereich der Energieanalyse, -controlling, -optimierung und –buchhaltung sowie Heiz- und Betriebskostenabrechnungen sind wir mit breit abgestütztem Wissen Ihr richtiger Partner. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktnahme.

» zum Angebot» zum Angebotmikkablue engineering GmbH
mikkablue engineering GmbH
3065 Bolligen
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage

Take Away

Take Away - ready made food. Wir bieten portionierte, tiefgefrorene Speisen an, die sehr einfach Daheim im heissen Wasser erwärmt werden können. Die aktuelle Auswahl finden Sie unter: www.hotel-alpenblick.ch oder rufen Sie uns an: 033 828 35 50

» zum Angebot» zum AngebotHotel Alpenblick Wilderswil
Hotel Alpenblick Wilderswil
3812 Wilderswil
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage

Natel Profi – Lösungen fürs Homeoffice

Spezielle Zeiten verlangen spezielle Massnahmen. Die jetzige Situation ist für uns alle eine riesige Herausforderung. Mit Home Office und Einhalten der Hygieneregeln des Bundes können wir alle schon einen grossen Teil zur schnellen Besserung beitragen. Die Verordnung des Bundesrates erlaubt weiterhin die Öffnung der Shops von Telekommunikationsanbietern wie Swisscom und Sunrise. Wir vom Natel Profi versuchen euch in dieser schwierigen Zeit wo immer möglich zu unterstützen und zu helfen. Sie erreichen uns via Telefon, WhatsApp oder E-Mail. Was wir Ihnen aktuell bieten können: - Smartphones damit Ihre Mitarbeiter im Home Office arbeiten können. - Arbeitsplatz Lösungs-Bundle fürs Homeoffice - Ersatz falls ein Gerät einen Defekt erleiden sollte. - Lösungen im Bereich Internetverbindung, Telefonie oder Zusammenarbeiten. - Lieferung vor Ort in Bern und Umgebung oder Versand per Post. Sie erreichen uns via: Telefon & WhatsApp: 031 318 24 26 Mail: profi@natelprofi.ch Termin via link.natelprofi.ch/corona www.natelprofi.ch

» zum Angebot» zum AngebotNatel Profi
Natel Profi
3123 Belp
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage

Für alle Ihre Computerbedürfnisse

Stevil wurde 1986 im St. Imier-Tal gegründet und ist Ihr vertrauenswürdiger Dienstleister für alle Ihre IT-Bedürfnisse und -Probleme. Jedes Problem hat eine Lösung, wir sind hier, um Ihnen zu helfen, die beste Lösung zu finden. Bleiben Sie zu Hause! Viele Fehlerbehebungen können per Fernwartung organisiert werden. Wir haben keine gebührenpflichtige Telefonnummer. Die Arbeit wird Ihnen am Ende der erbrachten Dienstleistung in Rechnung gestellt. Reparatur von Computern, Druckern oder anderen Peripheriegeräten. Zu verkaufen: große Auswahl an Tintenpatronen, Kabeln, Toner, Bildschirmen, Fernsehern, Computern usw. Installation von Servern in Ihrem Unternehmen oder Miete eines dedizierten Servers. Beratung, Wartung, Verwaltung Ihres Computerparks.

» zum Angebot» zum AngebotStevil Electronique SA
Stevil Electronique SA
2607 Cortébert
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage

Alaska-Wildlachs direkt zu Ihnen nach Hause

Gönnen Sie sich mit einem mild gewürzten und fein geräucherten Stück Alaska-Wildlachs kulinarischen Genuss direkt bei Ihnen zu Hause. Zur Zeit versenden wir unsere verschiedenen Wildlachsprodukte per Post-Express zum A-Post Preis. In der Region Thun bringen wir Ihnen unseren Wildlachs gratis nach Hause. Besuchen Sie unseren Online-Shop oder kontaktieren Sie uns per E-mail.

» zum Angebot» zum AngebotALASKA A LA CARTE AG
ALASKA A LA CARTE AG
3615 Heimenschwand
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage

Sanitäre Arbeiten, Haustechnik

Wir empfehlen uns für: -Boilerentkalkungen (AKTION) - Service- und Reparaturarbeiten -Um- und Neubauten -Ablaufentstopfungen Das alles zu attraktiven Preisen und sehr guter Qualität

» zum Angebot» zum AngebotUebersax + Partner Haustechnik AG
Uebersax + Partner Haustechnik AG
3366 Bettenhausen
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage

Halb-unterirdischer Container

Es ist an der Zeit, darüber nachzudenken, Ihren 800l-Container durch eine Molok classic-Ausrüstung von 800l bis 5000l zu ersetzen. Wir machen einen Sonderpreis von 3'200.- inkl. MwSt. geliefert der Molok classic 5m3 Müll. Fragen Sie uns nach weiteren Informationen unter www.inoxsa.ch oder https://collectedechets.ch/.

» zum Angebot» zum AngebotMolok système par inoxsa Sàrl
Molok système par inoxsa Sàrl
2735 Bévilard
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage

Gartenbeleuchtungs Planung

Als hochspezialisierter Betrieb rund um die Gartenbeleuchtung bieten wir Ihnen die Möglichkeit sich von uns einen Beleuchtungsplan für den Garten erstellen zu lassen. Wir kommen mit der Drohne und nehmen ihren Garten auf. Dabei zeigen wir ihnen einige Produkte und Ideen die wir ihnen vorschlagen werden. Ca. 10 Tage nach der Aufnahme erhalten sie im Anschluss einen Vollständigen Plan ihres Gartens mit den eingezeichneten Lichtpunkten und welche Modelle bzw. Lichtstärken einzusetzen sind mit dazugehöriger Verkabelung.

» zum Angebot» zum Angebotsourcedelumiere sàrl
sourcedelumiere sàrl
3421 Lyssach
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage

Gutschein Holy Sleep (heiliger/himmlischer Schlaf)

Es ist eine sehr kraftvolle, tiefgreifende Universalmethode. Die energetische Wellness-Behandlung, bei der ganz viel transformiert und gelöst werden darf... grundsätzlich für jedes Thema.

» zum Angebot» zum AngebotAurapraxis Monika Boillat
Aurapraxis Monika Boillat
3422 Kirchberg
CHF
120.00
kostenpflichtig (Preis eingeben)
CHF
120.00
kostenpflichtig (Preis eingeben)

Feinstes Simmentaler Bier direkt von der Brauerei zu dir nach Hause (ganze Schweiz)

Simmentaler Bier liefert ab einer Kiste (24 Flaschen) kostenlos in die ganze Schweiz. Alles Sorten finden Sie direkt auf unserer Homepage.

» zum Angebot» zum AngebotSimmentaler Braumanufaktur GmbH
Simmentaler Braumanufaktur GmbH
3775 Lenk
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage

Advance from 'Swiss-English' to English

English Language Conversation Coaching Merely being understood is not good enough. In a professional context, you need to be mindful of the finer details of the language you use. What looks like the same word two languages may have very different meaning in each. Having worked in banking and finance in London and New York, and studied psychology in England, I am used to talk and sound like a native speaker. We can work on pronunciation, grammar, style, and vocabulary. A 15 to 20 minute assessment, free of charge, may help to identify your exact needs. Coaching via digital platform (choice of FaceTime, Skype, Zoom, etc.) Individual and group sessions. Single, or multiple bookings.

» zum Angebot» zum AngebotChristoph Horvay
Christoph Horvay
3400 Burgdorf
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage

Gratis Ernährungsplan Ketogene Ernährung

Zu Hause hocken, wenige Bewegung, ungesundes essen... Wir werden gesund geboren, aber unser Alltag nagt an Gesundheit, Gewicht, Leistung, Erholung. Deine Probleme - unsere Mission: Wir helfen dir zu einem gesünderen und energetischem Leben mit einer optimalen Körper- und Ernährungszusammensetzung. Unser Shop in Bern ist geschlossen! Es geht online weiter... wir bieten dir eine 30 Tage Challenge um deine Gesundheit zu verbessern und dein Fettpölsterchen wegzubrennen - werde zum Fatburning Beast!

» zum Angebot» zum AngebotFatburning Beast
Fatburning Beast
3011 Bern
CHF
kostenlos
CHF
kostenlos

Immunsystem stärken mit der Kraft der Heilpflanzen

Möchten Sie Ihre Abwehrkräfte mit der Kraft aus der Natur stärken? oder haben Sie Symptome wie Husten/Fieber/Angst? Gerne berate ich Sie telefonisch wie Sie aus der Apotheke der Natur ihren Körper, Geist & ihre Seele in dieser Herausfordernen Zeit positiv unterstützen können. Meine Behandlungen sind von den meisten Krankenkassen Zusatzversicherungen anerkannt. Sollten sie keine Zusatzversicherung haben soll dies kein Grund sein mich nicht zu kontaktieren. Wir können dann zusammen schauen was möglich ist.

» zum Angebot» zum AngebotPraxis für Naturmedizin Carmen M. Gäumann
Praxis für Naturmedizin Carmen M. Gäumann
3600 Thun
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage
No items found.