DEFRITEN

Freiburg (FR)

There are no ads available for this canton yet. Here you can place an offer

Developing brand design together

Our work begins with listening and looking. We put ourselves in your situation and focus our attention on the uniqueness and authentic strengths of your company or product. They form the basis for every credible appearance. Let people see, hear, smell and feel what the motives, values and characteristics of your brand are. Let them know what is important to you and give them the opportunity to identify with your brand.

» to the offer» to the offermillefeuilles ag
millefeuilles ag
3186 Düdingen
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

For all your questions about gas:

We have been active in the field of propane gas (LPG) for more than 30 years and offer our various products: - APPLICATIONS: grills, summer kitchens, planchas, refrigerators, water heaters, heaters, appliances and professional kitchen equipment... - SERVICES: Gas controls for: Motorhomes, caravans, boats, demonstration equipment Building installations Repairs For more information: MS Rime SA - Rue de l'Industrie 11 - 1632 Riaz - 026/913.15.00 - msrimesa@bluewin.ch Translated by www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

» to the offer» to the offerMS Rime SA
MS Rime SA
1632 Riaz
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Swiss Made Sorbet Fit for Lunch (3x 1 litre containers) | The art of taste Swiss Made

Discover our range of sorbets made locally by L'Artisan Glacier in Switzerland. We are the only ones in the world to offer you such a selection of superfruits: açaí, açaí-tonic, graviola and anaco. Visit our online shop or call directly: Sam 079 204 71 32 | Ben 076 415 93 29 | info@fitlunchlife.ch (delivery anywhere in Switzerland). We thank you and wish you a good gourmet tasting! CHF 30 per one-litre container (minimum 3 containers)

» to the offer» to the offerFit lunch Sàrl
Fit lunch Sàrl
1786 Sugiez
CHF
90.00
with costs (enter price)
CHF
90.00
with costs (enter price)

Prêt-à-porter

Sale of formal and other clothing for babies and children up to 8 years of age, as well as women's fashion.

» to the offer» to the offerBoutique Flash
Boutique Flash
1680 Romont
CHF
50.00
with costs (enter price)
CHF
50.00
with costs (enter price)

Everything for the feet

Whether shoes, socks, insoles or the matching bag - you will find it with us. The easiest way to buy vouchers is via Gewerbehilfe Freiburg: https://soutien-aux-commercants-fribourgeois.ch/de/collections/commerce-de-detail/products/jeckelmannschuhe-ch Orthopaedic-shoe technical advice by appointment (026 494 11 70) taking into account the BAG regulations We're looking forward to the "afterwards"!"

» to the offer» to the offerJeckelmann shoes
Jeckelmann Schuhe
1712 Tafers
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Personalised articles for everyone: from printed T-shirts to disinfectants with personalised labels, we certainly have the solution!

Ewatra publicité, your specialist for textiles and promotional items, offers you a wide range of articles. You are sure to find what you need to add value to your business. We also offer original gift ideas for private individuals. An extensive catalogue is proposed on our website... the list is not exhaustive, so do not hesitate to contact us, we will be happy to accompany you in your research and find the best solutions with you.

» to the offer» to the offerEwatra Publicité SA
Ewatra Publicité SA
1700 Fribourg
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Become a tree sponsor

Who are we? The project "Reconnection with Earth", born at the beginning of 2019 in the canton of Fribourg in Switzerland, aims to (re)establish a connection between man and nature, (re)learn to respect Mother Earth and her environment, raise awareness of the importance of the forest for our world and help the forest to follow the course of its natural life. Become a tree sponsor in a forest in the canton of Fribourg. The aim is to let this property live as naturally as possible without exploiting it for its forest. Types of trees: Coniferous trees (spruce) from 1 to 70 cm in diameter, deciduous trees (beech, ash, ...) from 1 to 90 cm in diameter. Diameter measurement at a height of one meter, price category depending on the diameter and whether the trees are coniferous or deciduous. Price from 30 CHF to 400 CHF for a 10 year sponsorship.

» to the offer» to the offerReconnection with Earth SNC
Reconnection with Earth SNC
1688 Sommentier
CHF
30.00
with costs (enter price)
CHF
30.00
with costs (enter price)

Sailing courses during the summer

The Cercle de la Voile d'Estavayer offers sailing lessons during the summer days or weeks. For children and adults, once the captivity is over, discover sailing on Lake Neuchâtel. Various supports are available (dinghies, ballast, monohulls, catamarans...) for all ages: Optimist, Laser, Farr 25, Hobby Cat.

» to the offer» to the offerCercle de la Voile d'Estavayer
Cercle de la Voile d'Estavayer
1470 Estavayer-le-Lac
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Escape your everyday life by reading Sept

More than ever, Sept, slow journalism, based in Freiburg, Germany, needs your support today to offer you a different view of the world. More than ever, now that the world is shaken by the coronavirus pandemic, we must appeal to your generosity to continue our activities. A pandemic that now affects us all, whether we are imprisoned or not, whether we are sick or healthy. This unprecedented situation is endangering thousands of companies in Switzerland, especially the media, which saw their advertising revenues dry up overnight, as in September, not to mention working conditions that urgently needed to be readjusted. How can you help us to stay on course in these difficult times? - You can subscribe. The one-year premium subscription (unlimited access to the website + 4 seven books delivered to your home) costs you only 99 francs instead of 169 francs. It is very easy to take advantage of the benefits: Simply write to abo@sept.info and send us the full details (e-mail, telephone number and postal address) of the beneficiary(ies). - You can buy our books in our online shop at https://www.sept.info/boutique. Just send us an e-mail to abo@sept.info with the number(s) you want and we will send them to you free of charge. Price: CHF 20 per mook instead of CHF 25. - You can transfer a donation directly to our bank account IBAN CH30 0076 8300 1338 3440 0. Many thanks in advance for your support. Patrick Vallélian, editor-in-chief of Sept.

» to the offer» to the offerSept.ch SA
Sept.ch SA
1752 Villars-sur-Glâne / Suisse
CHF
99.00
with costs (enter price)
CHF
99.00
with costs (enter price)

Audit and expertise, examination and submission of tenders and the performance of replacement work on installations

Lift-Consult Suisse Romande Sarl positions itself on the market as a consulting company specializing in the field of lifts. We advise and support you independently in the choice of your equipment and in all phases of your considerations. We guarantee you a commitment to the quality and efficiency of our consulting services. We demand a high level of quality from the various service providers we advise, in the execution of their services, that their order is carried out on time, in full respect of your assets and in absolute safety. Standardisation, maintenance, repair and renovation projects present many challenges that require a precise, accurate and attentive approach to the client. Among the many challenges: The current evaluation of the assets in order to propose the right direction for possible future investments. Ensuring that the various contractual services or works offered by the various "elevator" service providers are in line with the condition of your installations and are carried out properly to ensure the proper functioning and durability of your elevators. We advise our customers on their investments, taking into account the environment and the use of the installations. The selection of materials and surfaces will be based on future requirements to ensure the longevity of the installations. To ensure efficient management of project progress by minimising the duration of work for the comfort of users. We bring rigour and know-how to our advice to the satisfaction of our customers.

» to the offer» to the offerLift-Consult Suisse Romande Sàrl
Lift-Consult Suisse Romande Sàrl
1617 Remaufens
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

WOOD in all its forms on www.lobjetbois.ch

As a cabinetmaker by profession, Martial Hegel founded l'Objet Bois sàrl in 2017, whose aims are the production of custom-made furniture and the resale of wooden articles made in Switzerland. Games, toys, giant games, household and traditional articles, decorative objects can be found online at www.lobjetbois.ch and in the showcase of our workshop in Semsales (FR). Most of these articles can be personalized or adapted to your needs.

» to the offer» to the offerl'Objet Bois sàrl
l'Objet Bois sàrl
1619 Les Paccots
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Your trustee of trust

We are a fiduciary company based in Fribourg in the WHOLE OF ROMANY, offering a wide range of services in all fields of activity, in particular for medical and paramedical offices, lawyers and notaries, construction and landscaping companies and cafés and restaurants. During this period of CORONAVIRUS we are of course at your disposal to support you in your steps regarding technical unemployment (RHT = short-time work) or to assist you with your applications for APG for self-employed persons or for COVID-19 bridging loan applications. We can also assist you with all the steps involved in setting up a company, reorganization and management consulting, or with bookkeeping and payroll accounting. Finally, we are partners of Winbiz for the software solution, of Firstcaution for guarantees for private and commercial leases, de Parreaux Thiébaud&Partner for private and commercial legal protection solutions. Our range of services is much broader than this brief overview: An interview is worth a thousand words. Please contact us!

» to the offer» to the offerFIROCO SARL
FIROCO SARL
1723 Marly
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Sport fishing equipment, courses and training

RDB Fishing is a small family business active in the sale of fishing equipment. It also offers courses and training for beginners or confirmed fishermen.

» to the offer» to the offerreactor pressure vessel fishing
RDB Fishing
1772 Grolley
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Create your online shop

To help caterers affected by the epidemic, we are offering restaurants a free online shop until the end of 2020 for all orders placed before 1 May 2020 to provide delivery or collection services.

» to the offer» to the offerExcel gestion
Excel-Gestion
1673 Rue
CHF
free of charge
CHF
free of charge
No items found.

DEFRITEN

Freiburg (FR)

Für diesen Kanton sind noch keine Anzeigen verfügbar. Hier kannst du ein Angebot aufschalten

Gemeinsam Markendesign entwickeln

Unsere Arbeit beginnt mit Zuhören und Hinschauen. Wir versetzen uns in deine Situation und richten unser Augenmerk auf Einzigartigkeiten und authentische Stärken deines Unternehmens oder Produktes. Sie bilden die Basis für jeden glaubwürdigen Auftritt. Lass die Menschen sehen, hören, riechen, und fühlen, was die Motive, Werte und Eigenschaften deiner Marke sind. Lass sie wissen, was dir wichtig ist und gib ihnen die Möglichkeit, sich mit deiner Marke zu identifizieren.

» zum Angebot» zum Angebotmillefeuilles ag
millefeuilles ag
3186 Düdingen
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage

Für alle Ihre Fragen zu Gas:

Wir sind seit mehr als 30 Jahren auf dem Gebiet von Propangas (LPG) tätig und bieten unsere verschiedenen Produkte an: - ANWENDUNGEN: Grills, Sommerküchen, Planchas, Kühlschränke, Warmwasserbereiter, Heizgeräte, Geräte und professionelle Küchenausstattung... - DIENSTLEISTUNGEN: Gassteuerungen für: Wohnmobile, Wohnwagen, Boote, Vorführgeräte Gebäudeinstallationen Reparaturen Für weitere Informationen: MS Rime SA - Rue de l'Industrie 11 - 1632 Riaz - 026/913.15.00 - msrimesa@bluewin.ch Übersetzt mit www.DeepL.com/Translator (kostenlose Version)

» zum Angebot» zum AngebotMS Rime SA
MS Rime SA
1632 Riaz
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage

Swiss Made Sorbet Fit zum Mittagessen (3x 1-Liter-Behälter) | Die Kunst des Geschmacks Swiss Made

Entdecken Sie unser Angebot an Sorbets, die lokal von L'Artisan Glacier in der Schweiz hergestellt werden. Wir sind die Einzigen auf der Welt, die Ihnen eine solche Auswahl an Superfrüchten anbieten: Açaí, Açaí-Tonic, Graviola und Anaco. Besuchen Sie unseren Online-Shop oder rufen Sie direkt an: Sam 079 204 71 32 | Ben 076 415 93 29 | info@fitlunchlife.ch (Zustellung überall in der Schweiz). Wir danken Ihnen und wünschen Ihnen eine gute Gourmet-Verkostung! CHF 30 pro Ein-Liter-Behälter (mindestens 3 Behälter)

» zum Angebot» zum AngebotFit lunch Sàrl
Fit lunch Sàrl
1786 Sugiez
CHF
90.00
kostenpflichtig (Preis eingeben)
CHF
90.00
kostenpflichtig (Preis eingeben)

Prêt-à-porter

Verkauf von formeller und anderer Kleidung für Babys und Kinder bis zu 8 Jahren sowie von Damenmode.

» zum Angebot» zum AngebotBoutique Flash
Boutique Flash
1680 Romont
CHF
50.00
kostenpflichtig (Preis eingeben)
CHF
50.00
kostenpflichtig (Preis eingeben)

Alles für die Füsse

Ob Schuhe, Socken, Einlagen oder die dazu passende Tasche – bei uns werden Sie fündig. Gutscheine gibt’s am einfachsten über die Gewerbehilfe Freiburg: https://soutien-aux-commercants-fribourgeois.ch/de/collections/commerce-de-detail/products/jeckelmannschuhe-ch Orthopädie-Schuhtechnische Beratung nach Terminvereinbarung (026 494 11 70) unter Berücksichtigung der BAG Vorschriften Wir freuen uns auf’s «danach»!»

» zum Angebot» zum AngebotJeckelmann Schuhe
Jeckelmann Schuhe
1712 Tafers
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage

Personalisierte Artikel für jedermann: vom bedruckten T-Shirt bis zum Desinfektionsmittel mit personalisiertem Etikett, wir haben sicher die Lösung!

Ewatra publicité, Ihr Spezialist für Textilien und Werbeartikel, bietet Ihnen eine breite Palette von Artikeln an. Sie werden sicher finden, was Sie brauchen, um Ihrem Unternehmen einen Mehrwert zu verleihen. Wir bieten auch originelle Geschenkideen für Privatpersonen an. Ein umfangreicher Katalog wird auf unserer Website vorgeschlagen... die Liste ist nicht erschöpfend, zögern Sie also nicht, uns zu kontaktieren, wir werden Sie gerne bei Ihrer Recherche begleiten und mit Ihnen die besten Lösungen finden.

» zum Angebot» zum AngebotEwatra Publicité SA
Ewatra Publicité SA
1700 Fribourg
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage

Werden Sie Baumpate

Wer sind wir? Das Anfang 2019 im Kanton Freiburg in der Schweiz geborene Projekt "Reconnection with Earth" hat zum Ziel, eine Verbindung zwischen Mensch und Natur (wieder) herzustellen, den Respekt vor Mutter Erde und ihrer Umwelt (wieder) zu erlernen, das Bewusstsein für die Bedeutung des Waldes für unsere Welt zu schärfen und dem Wald zu helfen, dem Lauf seines natürlichen Lebens zu folgen. Werden Sie Baumpate in einem Wald im Kanton Freiburg. Ziel ist es, dieses Grundstück so natürlich wie möglich leben zu lassen, ohne es für seinen Wald auszubeuten. Arten von Bäumen: Nadelbäume (Fichte) von 1 bis 70 cm Durchmesser, Laubbäume (Buche, Esche,...) von 1 bis 90 cm Durchmesser. Durchmessermessung in einem Meter Höhe, Preiskategorie je nach Durchmesser und abhängig davon, ob es sich um Nadel- oder Laubbäume handelt. Preis von 30 CHF bis 400 CHF für eine 10-jährige Patenschaft.

» zum Angebot» zum AngebotReconnection with Earth SNC
Reconnection with Earth SNC
1688 Sommentier
CHF
30.00
kostenpflichtig (Preis eingeben)
CHF
30.00
kostenpflichtig (Preis eingeben)

Segelkurse während des Sommers

Der Cercle de la Voile d'Estavayer bietet Ihnen während der Sommertage oder -wochen Segeleinführungen an. Für Kinder und Erwachsene, sobald die Gefangenschaft vorbei ist, entdecken Sie das Segeln auf dem Neuenburgersee. Es sind verschiedene Stützen verfügbar (Jollen, Ballast, Einrumpfboote, Katamarane...) für alle Altersgruppen: Optimist, Laser, Farr 25, Hobby Cat.

» zum Angebot» zum AngebotCercle de la Voile d'Estavayer
Cercle de la Voile d'Estavayer
1470 Estavayer-le-Lac
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage

Entfliehen Sie Ihrem Alltag, indem Sie Sept lesen

Mehr denn je braucht Sept, slow Journalismus mit Sitz in Freiburg, heute Ihre Unterstützung, um Ihnen eine andere Sicht der Welt bieten zu können. Mehr denn je müssen wir jetzt, da die Welt von der Coronavirus-Pandemie erschüttert ist, an Ihre Großzügigkeit appellieren, um unsere Aktivitäten fortzusetzen. Eine Pandemie, die uns jetzt alle betrifft, ob wir eingesperrt sind oder nicht, ob wir krank oder gesund sind. Diese beispiellose Situation gefährdet Tausende von Unternehmen in der Schweiz, insbesondere die Medien, die wie im September über Nacht ihre Werbeeinnahmen versiegen sahen, ganz zu schweigen von den Arbeitsbedingungen, die dringend neu angepasst werden mussten. Wie können Sie uns helfen, in diesen schwierigen Zeiten auf Kurs zu bleiben? - Sie können abonnieren. Das einjährige Premium-Abonnement (unbegrenzter Zugriff auf die Website + 4 Sieben Bücher, die zu Ihnen nach Hause geliefert werden) kostet Sie nur 99 Franken statt 169 Franken. Es ist sehr einfach, die Vorteile zu nutzen: Schreiben Sie uns einfach an abo@sept.info und senden Sie uns die vollständigen Angaben (E-Mail, Telefonnummer und Postanschrift) des/der Begünstigten. - Sie können unsere Bücher in unserem Online-Shop unter https://www.sept.info/boutique kaufen. Schicken Sie uns einfach eine E-Mail an abo@sept.info mit der/den gewünschten Nummer(n), und wir senden sie Ihnen kostenlos zu. Preis: 20 Franken pro Mook statt 25 Franken. - Sie können eine Spende direkt auf unser Bankkonto IBAN CH30 0076 8300 1338 3440 0 überweisen. Vielen Dank im Voraus für Ihre Unterstützung. Patrick Vallélian, Chefredakteur von Sept.

» zum Angebot» zum AngebotSept.ch SA
Sept.ch SA
1752 Villars-sur-Glâne / Suisse
CHF
99.00
kostenpflichtig (Preis eingeben)
CHF
99.00
kostenpflichtig (Preis eingeben)

Audit und Expertise, Untersuchung und Einreichung von Angeboten sowie die Durchführung von Ersatzarbeiten an Anlagen

Lift-Consult Suisse Romande Sarl positioniert sich auf dem Markt als Beratungsunternehmen, das sich auf den Bereich der Aufzüge spezialisiert hat. Wir beraten und unterstützen Sie in aller Unabhängigkeit bei der Wahl Ihrer Ausrüstung und in allen Phasen Ihrer Überlegungen. Wir garantieren Ihnen eine Verpflichtung zu Qualität und Effizienz unserer Beratungsdienste. Wir verlangen von den verschiedenen Dienstleistern, die wir beraten, ein hohes Qualitätsniveau bei der Ausführung ihrer Dienstleistungen, dass ihr Auftrag termingerecht, unter Wahrung Ihres Vermögens und in absoluter Sicherheit ausgeführt wird. Die Projekte der Standardisierung, Wartung, Reparatur und Renovierung stellen viele Herausforderungen dar, die eine präzise, genaue und aufmerksame Annäherung an den Kunden erfordern. Unter den vielen Herausforderungen: Die aktuelle Bewertung der Anlagen, um die richtige Richtung für mögliche zukünftige Investitionen vorzuschlagen. Sicherstellen, dass die verschiedenen vertraglich vereinbarten Dienstleistungen oder Arbeiten, die von den verschiedenen "Aufzug"-Dienstleistern angeboten werden, dem Zustand Ihrer Anlagen entsprechen und ordnungsgemäß ausgeführt werden, um so die einwandfreie Funktion und Haltbarkeit Ihrer Aufzüge zu gewährleisten. Wir beraten unsere Kunden bei ihren Investitionen unter Berücksichtigung der Umwelt und der Nutzung der Anlagen. Die Auswahl der Materialien und Oberflächen wird sich an den zukünftigen Anforderungen orientieren, um die Langlebigkeit der Anlagen zu gewährleisten. Eine effiziente Verwaltung des Projektfortschritts zu gewährleisten, indem die Dauer der Arbeiten zum Komfort der Benutzer minimiert wird. Wir bringen Strenge und Know-how in unsere Beratung zur Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden ein.

» zum Angebot» zum AngebotLift-Consult Suisse Romande Sàrl
Lift-Consult Suisse Romande Sàrl
1617 Remaufens
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage

HOLZ in all seinen Formen auf www.lobjetbois.ch

Als Kunsttischler von Beruf, gründete Martial Hegel 2017 die l'Objet Bois sàrl, deren Ziele die Herstellung von Möbeln nach Mass und der Wiederverkauf von in der Schweiz hergestellten Holzartikeln sind. Spiele, Spielzeug, Riesenspiele, Haushalts- und traditionelle Artikel, Dekorationsgegenstände sind online auf www.lobjetbois.ch und in der Vitrine unserer Werkstatt in Semsales (FR) zu finden. Die meisten dieser Artikel können personalisiert oder an Ihre Bedürfnisse angepasst werden.

» zum Angebot» zum Angebotl'Objet Bois sàrl
l'Objet Bois sàrl
1619 Les Paccots
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage

Ihr Treuhänder des Vertrauens

Wir sind eine in Fribourg ansässige Treuhand-AG IN DER GANZEN ROMANDIE, die eine breite Palette von Dienstleistungen in allen Tätigkeitsbereichen anbietet, insbesondere für medizinische und paramedizinische Büros, Rechtsanwälte und Notare, Bau- und Landschaftsbauunternehmen und Cafés und Restaurants. Während dieser Zeit von CORONAVIRUS stehen wir Ihnen selbstverständlich zur Verfügung, um Sie bei Ihren Schritten in Bezug auf die technische Arbeitslosigkeit (RHT = Kurzarbeit) zu unterstützen, oder um Ihnen bei Ihren Anträgen für die APG für Selbständigerwerbende oder für COVID-19 Überbrückungskreditanträge behilflich zu sein. Wir unterstützen Sie auch bei allen Schritten der Unternehmensgründung, Reorganisation und Unternehmensberatung oder bei der Buchhaltung und Gehaltsabrechnung. Schließlich sind wir Partner von Winbiz für die Software-Lösung, von Firstcaution für Garantien für private und gewerbliche Mietverträge, de Parreaux Thiébaud&Partner für private und gewerbliche Rechtsschutzlösungen. Unser Leistungsspektrum ist viel breiter als dieser kurze Überblick: Ein Interview sagt mehr als tausend Worte. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns!

» zum Angebot» zum AngebotFIROCO SARL
FIROCO SARL
1723 Marly
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage

Sportfischereiausrüstung, Kurse und Ausbildung

RDB Fishing ist ein kleines Familienunternehmen, das im Verkauf von Angelausrüstung tätig ist. Sie bietet auch Kurse und Schulungen für Anfänger oder eingefleischte Fischer an.

» zum Angebot» zum AngebotRDB Fishing
RDB Fishing
1772 Grolley
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage

Erstellen Sie Ihren Online-Shop

Um von der Epidemie betroffene Gastronomen zu unterstützen, bieten wir Restaurants bis Ende 2020 einen kostenlosen Online-Shop für alle Bestellungen, die vor dem 1. Mai 2020 aufgegeben wurden, um Liefer- oder Abholdienste anzubieten.

» zum Angebot» zum AngebotExcel-Gestion
Excel-Gestion
1673 Rue
CHF
kostenlos
CHF
kostenlos
No items found.