DEFRITEN

Geneva (GE)

There are no ads available for this canton yet. Here you can place an offer

masonry tiles engineer civics

Entreprise du Bâtiment offers services in the fields of masonry, tiles and civil engineering. With more than 40 years of experience in the cantons of Geneva and Vaud.

» to the offer» to the offerFZ RENOVATION Zanelli
FZ RENOVATION Zanelli
1290 Chavannes-des-Bois
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Buildings - Painting & Decoration

For your interior or exterior painting work I use environmentally friendly products that respect the environment. A wide range of colours and techniques guarantees you a result that is as aesthetic as it is unique, walls and facades made to measure for your apartment or house. I listen to you and advise you so that your painting work becomes a real success. Do not hesitate to ask for a free estimate. Lambert Steve - Phone: 076.365.42.70

» to the offer» to the offerSTL Peinture Lambert
STL Peinture Lambert
1290 Versoix
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Great wines & old vintages

Yourwine.ch is specialized in great wines and old vintages. Offer a unique and personalized gift, such as a bottle of the year of birth of your choice. Delivery throughout Switzerland and free in Geneva.

» to the offer» to the offerYourwine.ch
Yourwine.ch
1207 Genf
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Administrative management small enterprises

Would you like to free yourself from your administrative tasks in order to concentrate on your core business? A.D.N Créations offers you its services on commission. The advantage for your company is that you only pay for what you use. Hourly rate Fr. 60.00 / lump sum 4 hours 200.00 / lump sum 8 hours 380.00 Our obligations: Speed and confidentiality. Do not hesitate to contact us to define your objectives.

» to the offer» to the offerA.D.N Créations
A.D.N Créations
1224 Genève
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Online computer troubleshooting

We are experts in the management and troubleshooting of IT systems for individuals and SMEs in the Geneva region. Our company was founded in 2015 in response to the growing demand for a cost-effective and efficient IT service with excellent customer service. The repair of a computer or its operating system is a task that can be considered complex today. If it is not detected in time, a simple failure can indeed penalize the entire computer system and hinder the smooth running of your activities. We enable you to benefit from the same quality of IT services that large companies enjoy, but at more affordable costs.

» to the offer» to the offerDépannage Informatique Genève
Dépannage Informatique Genève
1205 Genève
CHF
80.00
with costs (enter price)
CHF
80.00
with costs (enter price)

Painters for buildings

We offer the following services in the field of renovation. Our work is delivered on time. With high quality products to guarantee our work. Painting & Plaster and wallpaper lining, interior insulation, plastering, smoothing, smoothing, film coating, ceilings and walls sound insulation, false ceilings Traditional painting plaster, decoration of all kinds, wallpaper (Scandatex, Variolis, fiberglass, etc.. Paint, plaster, smoothing, plaster, plaster, stucco veneziano (water damage) I am at your disposal for a quick and free consultation. Free estimate

» to the offer» to the offerWicki
Wicki
1212 Lancy
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Website and online shop

Do you want to give your company more visibility? In these tough times, businesses are closed, but you can easily set up your online business. A.D.N creations is at your disposal to guide you and make your project happen.

» to the offer» to the offerA.D.N Créations
A.D.N Créations
1224 Chêne-Bougeries
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Parquet cleaning

Don't you want to clean it yourself? We do it for you. Price to be discussed.

» to the offer» to the offerPinto Joaquim
Pinto Joaquim
1205 Genève
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Devis Déménagements: 0227342660

Free, non-binding relocation estimates for Geneva, Vaud and neighbouring France. www.schuweytransports.ch

» to the offer» to the offerSchuwey Déménagements
Schuwey Déménagements
1233 Genf
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Code Promo spécial 30%

DAVID DAPER is a young Swiss start-up company founded in 2018. We are the first accessible lifestyle brand Swiss Made. Our company was hit hard by the release of COVID-19 and the closure of the retail store. Therefore we offer an exclusive offer in our online shop during this time of lockdown. The NT-30 code allows a 30% discount on the purchase of any watch in the e-shop of the brand www.daviddaper.com.

» to the offer» to the offerDAVID DAPER
DAVID DAPER
1200 Genf
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application
No items found.

DEFRITEN

Genf (GE)

Für diesen Kanton sind noch keine Anzeigen verfügbar. Hier kannst du ein Angebot aufschalten

Mauerwerk Fliesen Ingenieur Bürgerkunde

Entreprise du Bâtiment bietet Dienstleistungen in den Bereichen Mauerwerk, Fliesen und Tiefbau an. Mit mehr als 40 Jahren Erfahrung im Kanton Genf und im Kanton Waadt.

» zum Angebot» zum AngebotFZ RENOVATION Zanelli
FZ RENOVATION Zanelli
1290 Chavannes-des-Bois
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage

Gebäude - Malerei & Dekoration

Für Ihre Innen- oder Außenanstricharbeiten verwende ich umweltfreundliche Produkte, die die Umwelt respektieren. Eine breite Palette von Farben und Techniken garantiert Ihnen ein ebenso ästhetisches wie einzigartiges Ergebnis, Wände und Fassaden nach Maß für Ihre Wohnung oder Ihr Haus. Ich höre Ihnen zu und berate Sie, damit Ihr malerisches Werk ein echter Erfolg wird. Zögern Sie nicht, einen kostenlosen Kostenvoranschlag anzufordern. Lambert Steve - Telefon: 076.365.42.70

» zum Angebot» zum AngebotSTL Peinture Lambert
STL Peinture Lambert
1290 Versoix
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage

Große Weine & Alte Jahrgänge

Yourwine.ch ist auf grosse Weine und alte Jahrgänge spezialisiert. Bieten Sie ein einzigartiges und personalisiertes Geschenk an, z.B. eine Flasche des gewünschten Geburtsjahres. Lieferung in der ganzen Schweiz und kostenlos in Genf.

» zum Angebot» zum AngebotYourwine.ch
Yourwine.ch
1207 Genf
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage

Verwaltungsmanagement kleine Unternehmen

Möchten Sie sich von Ihren administrativen Aufgaben befreien, um sich auf Ihr Kerngeschäft zu konzentrieren? A.D.N Créations bietet Ihnen seine Dienstleistungen im Auftrag an. Der Vorteil für Ihr Unternehmen besteht darin, dass Sie nur für das bezahlen, was Sie nutzen. Stundensatz Fr. 60.00 / Pauschale 4 Stunden 200.00 / Pauschale 8 Stunden 380.00. Unsere Verpflichtungen: Schnelligkeit und Vertraulichkeit. Zögern Sie nicht, uns zu kontaktieren, um Ihre Ziele zu definieren.

» zum Angebot» zum AngebotA.D.N Créations
A.D.N Créations
1224 Genève
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage

Online-Computer-Fehlerbehebung

Wir sind Experten in der Verwaltung und Fehlerbehebung von IT-Systemen für Privatpersonen und KMU in der Region Genf. Unser Unternehmen wurde 2015 als Antwort auf die wachsende Nachfrage nach einem kostengünstigen und effizienten IT-Service mit ausgezeichnetem Kundenservice gegründet. Die Reparatur eines Computers oder seines Betriebssystems ist eine Aufgabe, die heute als komplex angesehen werden kann. Wenn sie nicht rechtzeitig erkannt wird, kann ein einfacher Ausfall in der Tat das gesamte Computersystem bestrafen und den reibungslosen Ablauf Ihrer Aktivitäten behindern. Wir ermöglichen es Ihnen, von der gleichen Qualität der IT-Dienstleistungen zu profitieren, die auch große Unternehmen genießen, jedoch zu erschwinglicheren Kosten.

» zum Angebot» zum AngebotDépannage Informatique Genève
Dépannage Informatique Genève
1205 Genève
CHF
80.00
kostenpflichtig (Preis eingeben)
CHF
80.00
kostenpflichtig (Preis eingeben)

Maler für Gebäude

Wir bieten die folgenden Dienstleistungen im Bereich der Renovierung an. Unsere Arbeit wird pünktlich geliefert. Mit qualitativ hochwertigen Produkten, um unsere Arbeit zu garantieren. Malerei & Gips und Tapeten Auskleidung, Innendämmung, Putz, Glätten, Glätten, Filmbeschichtung, Decken und Wände Schallschutz, Zwischendecken Traditionelle Malerei Gips, Dekoration aller Art, Tapeten (Scandatex, Variolis, Fiberglas, etc... Lack, Gips, Glätten, Gips, Putz, Stucco Veneziano (Wasserschäden) Ich stehe Ihnen für eine schnelle und kostenlose Beratung zur Verfügung. Kostenloser Kostenvoranschlag

» zum Angebot» zum AngebotWicki
Wicki
1212 Lancy
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage

Website und Online-Shop

Wollen Sie Ihrem Unternehmen mehr Sichtbarkeit verleihen? In diesen schwierigen Zeiten sind die Geschäfte geschlossen, aber Sie können Ihr Online-Geschäft problemlos einrichten. A.D.N creations steht Ihnen zur Verfügung, um Sie zu begleiten und Ihr Projekt zu realisieren.

» zum Angebot» zum AngebotA.D.N Créations
A.D.N Créations
1224 Chêne-Bougeries
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage

Parkett-Reinigung

Keine Lust, selber zu putzen? Wir tun das für Sie. Preis wird diskutiert.

» zum Angebot» zum AngebotPinto Joaquim
Pinto Joaquim
1205 Genève
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage

Devis Déménagements: 0227342660

Kostenlose, unverbindliche Umzugsschätzungen für Genf, Waadt und das benachbarte Frankreich. www.schuweytransports.ch

» zum Angebot» zum AngebotSchuwey Déménagements
Schuwey Déménagements
1233 Genf
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage

Code Promo spécial 30%

DAVID DAPER ist ein junges Schweizer Start-up-Unternehmen, das 2018 gegründet wurde. Wir sind die erste zugängliche Lifestyle-Marke Swiss Made. Unser Unternehmen wurde vom Erscheinen von COVID-19 und der Schliessung des Einzelhandels hart getroffen wurde. Daher bieten wir in unserem Online-Shop ein exklusives Angebot während dieser Zeit des Lockdowns. Der NT-30-Code ermöglicht einen Rabatt von 30% auf den Kauf jeder Uhr im E-Shop der Marke www.daviddaper.com.

» zum Angebot» zum AngebotDAVID DAPER
DAVID DAPER
1200 Genf
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage
No items found.