DEFRITEN

Lucerne (LU)

There are no ads available for this canton yet. Here you can place an offer

You cannot come to us - our spring shoe collection comes to you.

We serve you with shoes for the whole family as follows: We will be happy to advise you on the phone or by e-mail; we will provide you with appropriate pictures and selections; we will also send ordered articles to your home by post Anyone who needs spring-like shoes, bags or care products will be happy to advise you at Tel. 041 490 12 80 or 079 640 00 14 for Stirnimann shoes in Wolhusen Tel. 078 795 32 12 for Kreuzplatz shoe store in Schüpfheim Being there for each other 😊

» to the offer» to the offerStirnimann shoes Wolhusen and shoe store Kreuzplatz Schüpfheim
Stirnimann Schuhe Wolhusen und Schuhhaus Kreuzplatz Schüpfheim
6110 Wolhusen
CHF
free of charge
CHF
free of charge

escape factory

Immerse yourself in a story full of play, fun and excitement. Each game tells its own story. Experience a fascinating adventure together with your team. But beware, the time is running...

» to the offer» to the offerSwissLocalTravel GmbH
SwissLocalTravel GmbH
6210 Sursee
CHF
42.00
with costs (enter price)
CHF
42.00
with costs (enter price)

Surveillance camera/video camera from SecaCam

New and ready to use surveillance and wildlife camera from SECACAM for sale. This all inclusive package includes a SECAM Raptor surveillance and wildlife camera with motion detector and invisible flash which is already preset and equipped with batteries and memory card. - optimal adjusted batteries and SD card for the camera - 8x batteries Alkaline mignon cells - 1x 8GB SDHC memory card - 1 practical mounting strap - 1 USB cable for connection to the computer or laptop - 1 video cable for connection to the TV - 1 Operating instructions (d/f/i/e/esp) The SECACAM Raptor convinces with a very fast release time of 0.4 sec. and an externally unobtrusive appearance. Highlights of the camera: - 52° field of view - Up to 12 MP, 5 MP (standard) - Full HD, 1920x1080, sound included - HQ day and night shots ! - Ultra fast 0,4 s shutter release time Ready for use in less than a minute To get you started right away, we have already inserted the batteries and memory card in your camera and set the date, time and recommended settings for you. Of course you can adjust the settings according to your individual needs. Information and application examples can be found in the operating instructions.

» to the offer» to the offermeinesecacam.ch by Twister Interactive AG
meinesecacam.ch by Twister Interactive AG
6048 Horw
CHF
198.00
with costs (enter price)
CHF
198.00
with costs (enter price)

Google for Education the virtual classroom of Kauz Informatik Medien AG

G Suite for Education is a suite of free Google tools and services designed specifically for schools and home schools. It is available to educational institutions worldwide, subject to certain conditions. The Kauz Informatik Medien AG provides both know-how and the appropriate infrastructure. Of course we are also available for all questions of networking, cloud computing and application development. Our company exists since 1994 and trains people with autism in the computer science professions.

» to the offer» to the offerKauz Informatik Medien AG
Kauz Informatik Medien AG
6275 Ballwil
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application
No items found.

DEFRITEN

Luzern (LU)

Für diesen Kanton sind noch keine Anzeigen verfügbar. Hier kannst du ein Angebot aufschalten

Sie können nicht zu uns – unsere Frühlings-Schuhkollektion kommt zu Ihnen.

Wir bedienen Sie mit Schuhen für die ganze Familie wie folgt: Wir beraten Sie gerne am Telefon oder per Mail; Entsprechende Bilder und Auswahlen stellen wir für Sie bereit; Bestellte Artikel senden wir Ihnen auch per Post nach Hause Wer frühlingshafte Schuhe, Taschen oder Pflegeprodukte benötigt, wird gerne beraten unter: Tel. 041 490 12 80 oder 079 640 00 14 für Stirnimann Schuhe in Wolhusen Tel. 078 795 32 12 für Schuhhaus Kreuzplatz in Schüpfheim Regional für einander da sein 😊

» zum Angebot» zum AngebotStirnimann Schuhe Wolhusen und Schuhhaus Kreuzplatz Schüpfheim
Stirnimann Schuhe Wolhusen und Schuhhaus Kreuzplatz Schüpfheim
6110 Wolhusen
CHF
kostenlos
CHF
kostenlos

Escape Factory

Tauchen Sie ein, in eine Geschichte voller Spiel, Spass und Spannung. Jedes Spiel erzählt eine eigene Geschichte. Erleben Sie zusammen mit Ihrem Team ein faszinierendes Abenteuer. Aber Achtung, die Zeit läuft...

» zum Angebot» zum AngebotSwissLocalTravel GmbH
SwissLocalTravel GmbH
6210 Sursee
CHF
42.00
kostenpflichtig (Preis eingeben)
CHF
42.00
kostenpflichtig (Preis eingeben)

Überwachungskamera/Wildkamera von SecaCam

Neue und sofort einsatzbereite Überwachungs- und Wildkamera von SECACAM zu verkaufen. Dieses all inclusive Paket beinhaltet eine SECAM Raptor Überwachungs- und Wildkamera mit Bewegungsmelder und unsichtbarem Blitz die bereits voreingestellt und mit Batterien und Speicherkarte ausgestattet ist. - optimal auf die Kamera abgestimmte Batterien und SD Karte - 8x Batterien Alkaline Mignonzellen - 1x 8GB SDHC Speicherkarte - 1 praktischer Montagegurt - 1 USB-Kabel zur Verbindung mit dem Computer oder Laptop - 1 Videokabel zur Verbindung mit dem Fernseher - 1 Bedienungsanleitung (d/f/i/e/esp) Die SECACAM Raptor überzeugt mit einer sehr schnellen Auslösezeit von 0,4 Sek. und einer äußerlich unauffälligen Optik. Highlights der Kamera: - 52° Sichtfeld - Bis 12 MP, 5 MP (Standard) - Full HD, 1920x1080, inkl. Ton - HQ Tag- und Nachtaufnahmen ! - Ultraschnelle 0,4 s Auslösezeit In weniger als einer Minute einsatzbereit Damit Sie sofort loslegen können, haben wir Batterien und Speicherkarte schon in ihre Kamera eingesetzt sowie das Datum, Uhrzeit und die empfohlenen Einstellungen für Sie voreingestellt. Selbstverständlich können Sie die Einstellungen nach Ihren individuellen Wünschen anpassen. Informationen und Anwendungsbeispiele finden Sie in der Bedienungsanleitung.

» zum Angebot» zum Angebotmeinesecacam.ch by Twister Interactive AG
meinesecacam.ch by Twister Interactive AG
6048 Horw
CHF
189.00
kostenpflichtig (Preis eingeben)
CHF
189.00
kostenpflichtig (Preis eingeben)

Google for Education das virtuelle Klassenzimmer von Kauz Informatik Medien AG

G Suite for Education ist eine Suite kostenloser Google-Tools und -Dienste, die speziell auf Schulen und Homeschools zugeschnitten sind. Sie steht weltweit Bildungseinrichtungen zur Verfügung, die gewisse Bedingungen erfüllen. Die Kauz Informatik Medien AG liefert sowohl KnowHow, wie auch die passende Infrastruktur dazu. Natürlich stehen wir auch für alle Fragen der Vernetzung, des Cloud-Computing und der Applikationsentwicklung zur Verfügung. Unsere Firma besteht seit 1994 und bildet Menschen mit Autismus in den Informatik-Berufen aus.

» zum Angebot» zum AngebotKauz Informatik Medien AG
Kauz Informatik Medien AG
6275 Ballwil
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage
No items found.