DEFRITEN

Solothurn (SO)

There are no ads available for this canton yet. Here you can place an offer

Full-service agency

Consulting and full service in the field of advertising/communication for homes, hospitals and social institutions. The range of services includes strategic and conceptual support, editorial and graphic services for print media and complete solutions in the Internet sector.

» to the offer» to the offerGuldimann Communication
Guldimann Kommunikation
4563 Gerlafingen
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Online Coaching time management and work organization

Do you often feel like this, as if you are working in your job as if you are determined by others and often lose the overview? Gain more time and more satisfaction by better structuring your time management and work technique. This is possible without being absent from the workplace for days on end and having to learn theories that do not fit. Together with your personal coach you will learn easy-to-use techniques and learn how to improve your efficiency. The coaching sessions take place at different times and online over several months and cover the following topics: - Instant Principle / Desk Organization / Malfunctions / Method 5-3-1 - e-mail management, Outlook, teams - Priorities and planning - Time management for managers - Chair meetings / Delegate work / Efficient communication Invest in personal and individual coaching to improve your work technique and time management and to regain work enjoyment and performance We will be happy to advise you by telephone - 032 622 56 56 - or in a personal meeting online.

» to the offer» to the offerKnüsel Training AG
Knüsel Training AG
4500 Solothurn
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Cheap websites and online marketing

A clear and attractive website is a must, because it is the digital business card. A clear and modern website is inviting, an outdated website would be a deterrent. We offer our websites during the corona period at much lower prices - starting at only 2'000 CHF for a complete website - take advantage of it! Are you now selling your products over the Internet as well? Online marketing should not be forgotten. 80% first search on Google before clicking on a website. We are happy to support you in search engine optimization and Google Ads campaigns. In addition, many people can be brought to your site via social media or online newspapers. We offer our services to affected companies much cheaper (40% discount).

» to the offer» to the offerenpointe GmbH
enpointe GmbH
4601 Olten
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Online Pilates in your living room

Keep fit with Pilates It's quite simple: 1. sign up early online for a mat lesson you want to be part of 2. the hour costs 20, the good thing is that the price is per registration, your partner, your children or your roommates can train for free! 3. 15 minutes before the start of the lesson you will receive a link from me, which allows you to access the lesson. 4. settle in, get your mat ready and turn up the sound of your equipment. That's how you get in: 1. with your laptop, mobile phone or tablet with Internet access via WLAN or cable connection - it's best to place the device so that you can see it clearly when you're lying on your back. 2. a mat or other non-slip surface 3. training outfit (You may also participate in the class in pyjamas, because nobody is watching you during the class. Simply register here: https://www.pilates-letizia.ch/onlinebuchen

» to the offer» to the offerPilates Letizia
Pilates Letizia
4500 Solothurn
CHF
20.00
with costs (enter price)
CHF
20.00
with costs (enter price)

Interior design

MESSER WOHNEN is the furniture store that values good style, without confusing this with one-dimensional doctrine of taste. We do not cultivate style, but carry a differentiated range of brands and are open to different living worlds and room designs. Whether traditional or trend-conscious, cool design or cosy home - it's the personal touch and stylistic consistency that counts. In the end, the composition has to be right - and your feeling of really being at home in your own four walls.

» to the offer» to the offerMesser Residential AG
Messer Wohnen AG
4512 Bellach
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

One-day seminar on time management

Personal work organisation and time management are core competences in the world of work. In this seminar you will learn how to use your time better and how to expose and eliminate time thieves.

» to the offer» to the offerKnüsel Training AG
Knüsel Training AG
4500 Solothurn
CHF
550.00
with costs (enter price)
CHF
550.00
with costs (enter price)

Optician serves them at home

For glasses ,with glasses and everything around the eye. You get the desired comfortably at home. You need an eye test or a magnifying glass? No problem, we bring everything with us. Your advantage, I no troublesome way to the store. In a quiet, relaxed atmosphere in your familiar surroundings, we discuss your customer requirements and organize what you need. For 35 years, Spahr Optik has been offering high quality products at a fair price in the cantons of Bern and Solothurn. We are also there for your mother, father or aunt. Make an appointment or get more information from us. Glasses (emergency) number 079 356 28 02.

» to the offer» to the offerSpahr optics mobile
Spahr Optik mobile
2544 Bettlach
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Programming film/photo show with m.objects

Do you also have a lot of photos and videos that "gather dust" somewhere on a hard disk, like the paper prints in the shoe box used to be? Now, in quarantine times, the time has come to do something with those precious memories. With the help of the software m.objects you can create impressive presentations with your pictures, videos and music. The prices for the various expansion stages can be found on the website www.mobjects.ch. The software can be downloaded free of charge and tested in demo mode. There are also a large number of educational videos available.

» to the offer» to the offerGlobal AV Productions GmbH
Global AV-Produktionen GmbH
4534 Flumenthal
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Chocolate products with love

SchoggoLade creates wonderful chocolate products with pure handcraft and a lot of passion. Only the best ingredients and couvertures from sustainable cultivation are used. You have a favourite whisky, a favourite spice, a favourite tea? I'll use it to make your chocolates. I would be happy to advise you if you would like unique gifts for yourself, for your loved ones and/or for your customers/employees, for anniversaries or a private occasion. Please do not hesitate to contact me.

» to the offer» to the offerDaniela Hoffmann SchoggoLade
Daniela Hoffmann SchoggoLade
5014 Gretzenbach
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Get your application documents in shape ...

Clothes and shoe cupboard are cleaned out, cellar and screed are tidy, all photos are sorted, etc., etc. - what now in this forced time-out? How about using the time to update your application documents? to make your resume marketable? Have your job references checked? Of course, sending out applications in the middle of a crisis makes little or no sense. But, when hopefully soon "normal time" will be back, then you will be "fit for application", you can start when you want or have to! I offer a lot of know-how and commitment, current creative knowledge and this, in this extraordinary time, for you "for free". Give it a try. Confidentiality is absolutely guaranteed.

» to the offer» to the offerROTH CONSULTING
ROTH CONSULTING
2545 Selzach
CHF
free of charge
CHF
free of charge
No items found.

DEFRITEN

Solothurn (SO)

Für diesen Kanton sind noch keine Anzeigen verfügbar. Hier kannst du ein Angebot aufschalten

Full-Service-Agentur

Beratung und Full-Service-Dienstleistungen im Bereich Werbung/Kommunikation für Heime, Spitäler und soziale Institutionen. Das Angebot umfasst strategische und konzeptionelle Begleitung, redaktionelle und grafische Leistungen für Printmedien und Komplettlösungen im Bereich Internet.

» zum Angebot» zum AngebotGuldimann Kommunikation
Guldimann Kommunikation
4563 Gerlafingen
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage

Online Coaching Zeitmanagement und Arbeitsorganisation

Fühlen Sie sich oft so, also ob Sie in Ihrem Job wie fremdbestimmt arbeiten und häufig den Überblick verlieren? Gewinnen Sie mehr Zeit und mehr Zufriedenheit, indem Sie Ihr Zeitmanagement und Ihre Arbeitstechnik besser strukturieren. Das ist möglich, ohne tagelang am Arbeitsplatz zu fehlen und nicht passende Theorien erfahren zu müssen. Lernen Sie, zusammen mit Ihrem persönlichen Coach einfach anwendbare Techniken kennen und erfahren Sie, wie Ihre Effizienz sich verbessert. Die Coaching-Sitzungen erfolgen zeitversetzt und Online über mehrere Monate und umfassen folgende Themen: - Sofort Prinzip / Schreibtisch-Organisation / Störungen / Methode 5-3-1 - E-Mail-Management, Outlook, Teams - Prioritäten und Planung - Zeitmanagement für Führungskräfte - Sitzungen leiten / Arbeiten delegieren / Effiziente Kommunikation Investieren Sie in ein persönliches und individuelles Coaching, um Ihre Arbeitstechnik und Ihr Zeitmanagement zu verbessern und damit Arbeitsfreude und Leistung sich wieder einstellen Wir beraten Sie gerne telefonisch - 032 622 56 56 - oder in einem persönlichen Gespräch online.

» zum Angebot» zum AngebotKnüsel Training AG
Knüsel Training AG
4500 Solothurn
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage

Günstige Websiten und Online Marketing

Eine übersichtliche und attraktive Website ist ein Muss, denn sie ist die digitale Visitenkarte. Eine übersichtliche und moderne Website wirkt einladend, wäre eine veraltete Website abschreckend wirkt. Wir bieten unsere Websites während der Coronazeit viel günstiger an - bereits ab 2'000 CHF für eine komplette Website - profitieren Sie davon! Sie verkaufen Ihre Produkte neu auch übers Internet? Online Marketing sollte dabei nicht vergessen werden. 80% suchen zuerst auf Google, bevor sie auf eine Website klicken. Wir unterstützen Sie gerne in Sachen Suchmaschinenoptimierung und Google Ads Kampagnen. Zudem können über Social-Media oder Online-Zeitungen viele Personen auf Ihre Seite gebracht werden. Wir bieten unsere Dienstleistungen betroffenen Unternehmen viel günstiger an (40% Rabatt).

» zum Angebot» zum Angebotenpointe GmbH
enpointe GmbH
4601 Olten
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage

Online Pilates in deinem Wohnzimmer

Halte dich fit mit Pilates Es ist ganz einfach: 1. Melde dich frühzeitig online für eine Matte Stunde an, an der du mit dabei sein möchtest. 2. Die Stunde kostet 20.-, das gute daran ist, der Preis zählt pro Anmeldung, deine Partnerin, dein Partner, deine Kinder oder deine Mitbewohner können gratis mit trainieren! 3. 15 Minuten vor Stundenbeginn erhältst du von mir einen Link, der dir den Zugang zur Stunde ermöglicht. 4. Richte dich ein, leg deine Matte bereit und drehe den Ton deines Gerätes auf. So machst du mit: ​1. Mit deinem Laptop, Mobiltelefon oder Tablet mit Internetzugang über WLAN oder Kabelanschluss - Am besten stellst du das Gerät so hin, dass du es auf dem Rückenliegend gut im Blick hast. 2. Matte oder sonst eine rutschfeste Unterlage 3. Trainingsoutfit (Du darfst auch im Pyjama mitmachen, denn es sieht dir bei der Stunde niemand zu. Melde dich ganz einfach hier an: https://www.pilates-letizia.ch/onlinebuchen

» zum Angebot» zum AngebotPilates Letizia
Pilates Letizia
4500 Solothurn
CHF
20.00
kostenpflichtig (Preis eingeben)
CHF
20.00
kostenpflichtig (Preis eingeben)

Inneneinrichtungen

MESSER WOHNEN ist das Einrichtungshaus, das Wert auf guten Stil legt, ohne dies mit eindimensionaler Geschmacksdoktrin zu verwechseln. Wir pflegen nicht den Stil, sondern führen ein differenziertes Markenangebot und sind offen für verschiedene Wohnwelten und Raumgestaltungen. Ob traditionell oder trendbewusst, ob kühles Design oder trautes Heim – auf die persönliche Note und die stilistische Konsequenz kommt es an. Am Schluss muss die Komposition stimmen – und Ihr Gefühl, in den eigenen vier Wänden wirklich daheim zu sein.

» zum Angebot» zum AngebotMesser Wohnen AG
Messer Wohnen AG
4512 Bellach
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage

Tagesseminar Zeitmanagement

Persönliche Arbeitsorganisation und Zeitmanagement sind Kernkompetenzen in der Arbeitswelt. In diesem Seminar erfahren Sie, wie Sie Ihre Zeit besser nutzen und Zeitdiebe entlarven und eliminieren.

» zum Angebot» zum AngebotKnüsel Training AG
Knüsel Training AG
4500 Solothurn
CHF
550.00
kostenpflichtig (Preis eingeben)
CHF
550.00
kostenpflichtig (Preis eingeben)

Augenoptiker bedient sie zu Hause

Für Brillen ,mit Brillen und allem rund ums Auge. Sie erhalte das gewünschte bequem bei sich zu Hause. Sie brauchen einen Sehtest oder eine Lupe? Kein Problem, wir bringen alles mit. Ihr Vortei,l kein mühsamer Weg zum Laden. In ruhiger entspannter Atmosphäre in ihrer gewohnten Umgebung besprechen wir ihren Kundenwunsch und organisieren das was sie brauchen. Seit 35 Jahren bietet Spahr Optik qualitativ hochwertige Produkte zum fairen Preis im Kanton Bern und Solothurn. Auch für ihre Mutter ihren Vater oder ihreTante sind wir da. Vereinbaren sie einen Termin oder informieren sie sich doch gerne bei uns.. Brillen (Notfall) Nummer 079 356 28 02.

» zum Angebot» zum AngebotSpahr Optik mobile
Spahr Optik mobile
2544 Bettlach
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage

Film/Fotoshow programmieren mit m.objects

Habt ihr auch noch viele Fotos und Videos, die irgendwo auf einer Harddisk "verstauben", wie früher die Papierabzüge in der Schuhschachtel? Jetzt, in Quarantänezeiten, ist der Moment gekommen, etwas mit den wertvollen Erinnerungen anzufangen. Mit Hilfe der Software m.objects erstellt ihr mit euren Bildern, Videos und Musik eindrückliche Präsentationen. Die Preise für die verschiedenen Ausbaustufen entnehmt Ihr bitte der Webseite www.mobjects.ch Die Software kann kostenlos heruntergeladen und im Demomodus getestet werden. Ausserdem steht eine grosse Anzahl Lernvideos zur Verfügung.

» zum Angebot» zum AngebotGlobal AV-Produktionen GmbH
Global AV-Produktionen GmbH
4534 Flumenthal
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage

Schokoladenprodukte mit Liebe

SchoggoLade kreiert in reiner Handarbeit und viel Herzblut wunderbare Schokoladen-Produkte. Dabei werden nur beste Zutaten und Couverturen aus nachhaltigem Anbau verwendet. Sie haben einen Lieblingswhisky, ein Lieblingsgewürz, einen Lieblingstee? Ich stelle Ihnen davon Ihre Pralinés her. Gerne berate ich Sie, wenn Sie für sich selbst, für ihre Lieben und/oder für Ihre Kunden/Mitarbeiter einzigartige Geschenke möchten, für Jubiläen oder einen privaten Anlass. Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit mir auf.

» zum Angebot» zum AngebotDaniela Hoffmann SchoggoLade
Daniela Hoffmann SchoggoLade
5014 Gretzenbach
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage

Bewerbungsunterlagen auf Vordermann bringen ...

Kleider- und Schuhschrank sind ausgemistet, Keller und Estrich aufgeräumt, alle Fotos sortiert usw., usw. - was nun in dieser aufgezwungenen Auszeit? Wie wäre es, wenn Du die Zeit nützt, um Deine Bewerbungsunterlagen upzudaten? Deinen Lebenslauf markttauglich zu machen? Die Arbeitszeugnisse checken zu lassen? Klar, mitten in der Krisenzeit Bewerbungen zu verschicken macht kaum oder wenig Sinn. Doch, wenn hoffentlich bald wieder "Normalzeit" herrscht, dann bist Du "bewerbungsfit", kannst loslegen wenn Du willst oder musst! Ich biete sehr viel Know-how und Engagement, aktuelles kreatives Wissen und dies, in dieser aussergewöhnlichen Zeit, für Dich "gratis". Probier's mal aus. Vertraulichkeit ist absolut garantiert.

» zum Angebot» zum AngebotROTH CONSULTING
ROTH CONSULTING
2545 Selzach
CHF
kostenlos
CHF
kostenlos
No items found.