DEFRITEN

Thurgau (TG)

There are no ads available for this canton yet. Here you can place an offer

IT Support - Web Design - Multimedia

Hasko Support GmbH was founded in 2012 by A. Koch and F. Haslauer. The idea was to strengthen the relationship between man and technology with easy-to-understand support. In the foreground of our company is the support of our customers, always with the motto: Keep the proven, dare to try something new! Our innovative company has set itself the goal of developing and implementing comprehensible solutions for work optimization in your office organization together with you, so that you can focus your attention on your work without any worries. Customer satisfaction is our top priority! We will be a reliable partner for you privately or your company and are always at your disposal. Thanks to the experience we have gained in recent years with computer and entertainment systems and various successful installations in security technology, we can offer you simple and safe solutions and improvements for your productivity.

» to the offer» to the offerHasko Support GmbH
Hasko Support GmbH
8572 Guntershausen
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Labels take you further

Do you rely on a comprehensive and professional solution? We label all kinds of vehicles: delivery vans, company vehicles, trailers, construction machinery, passenger cars, trucks, buses, public transport vehicles. We would be pleased to accompany you step by step, from the concept to the design and competent execution. Concept: We develop ideas tailored to your marketing. Design: We design different variants with logos, images and text. Execution: We only glue high-quality foils onto your vehicles in our studio. Our pickup service will pick up the vehicle from you so that you don't lose any time. Interested? Then arrange a free initial consultation.

» to the offer» to the offerColorSign GmbH
ColorSign GmbH
9503 Stehrenbeg
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Patronage subscription: Order the booklet for home

Dear Readers, NUN, is a local print magazine from the German-Swiss border region around Constance and Kreuzlingen on Lake Constance. For all those who see open borders and our cooperation as enrichment and great value. And for all those who or whose heart is at home in Constance, Kreuzlingen and surrounding villages. Right now we see each other after being together, exchange, strolling and strolling. As long as we are at home, we want to bring this feeling home to you. We collect stories of people and what life is all about in our region. The booklet is created with the help of numerous volunteer authors, illustrators, photographers and supporters in various forms. Each issue is distributed hot off the press by our team on bicycles in urban areas or sent by post to patron subscribers. High quality and elaborately produced, it is distributed free of charge to all readers in order to reach as many different hands, heads and hearts as possible. In NUN, the joy of discovery finds a space on paper and the inhabitants between Germany and Switzerland a common platform for a cordial and culturally rich coexistence. You would like to order the new issue no. 5 on the subject of "Dasein" by mail home from April 16th? Register on our website for a patronage subscription and choose for yourself to what extent and with which subscription you would like to support: Hörabo 1,50 € / month Stayhome Special 2 € / month Patron subscription II. 3,50€ / month Benefactor subscription III. 12€ / month Benefactor subscription IV. 58€ / month Term 1 year - two issues each + exclusive goodies Much joy and merci with all my heart Annabelle and Miriam

» to the offer» to the offerNUN, Magazine
NUN, Magazin
8280 Kreuzlingen
CHF
13.00
with costs (enter price)
CHF
13.00
with costs (enter price)

Read digitally now: Portraits, stories, narratives from two sister cities in Switzerland and Germany

Dear Readers, NUN, is a local print magazine from the German-Swiss border region around Constance and Kreuzlingen on Lake Constance. For all those who see open borders and our cooperation as enrichment and great value. And for all those who or whose heart is at home in Constance, Kreuzlingen and surrounding villages. Right now we see each other after being together, exchange, strolling and strolling. As long as we are at home, we want to bring this feeling home to you. We collect stories of people and what life is all about in our region. The booklet is created with the help of numerous volunteer authors, illustrators, photographers and supporters in various forms. Each issue is distributed hot off the press by our team on bicycles in urban areas or sent by post to patron subscribers. High quality and elaborately produced, it is distributed free of charge to all readers in order to reach as many different hands, heads and hearts as possible. In NUN, the joy of discovery finds a space on paper and the inhabitants between Germany and Switzerland a common platform for a cordial and culturally rich coexistence. The previous issues of NEU are available online for the first time. Simply enter your email for our updates and you will receive the link to the digital issues. On April 16th the new issue no. 5 on the topic "Existence" will be published there. We wish you a lot of joy while browsing Annabelle and Miriam

» to the offer» to the offerNUN, Magazine
NUN, Magazin
8280 Kreuzlingen
CHF
free of charge
CHF
free of charge

New opening offers

All kinds of repairs!!! New opening offers, discount and much more. -Service -Error readout and coding -MFK preparation -Auto preparation And much more......... Just contact us with questions Tel: 0792703136

» to the offer» to the offerCarport Car Service
Carport Autiservice
8590 Romanshorn
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Coffee Pass

You will soon be the proud owner of a coffee stamp card at our localholic house in Gottlieben. You will get 12 cups for it. Or a canoe trip on the water? Look forward to an open house, the heart of the place with a café, a co-working space and a guest room. From here our adventure tours to the "local heroes" start in June. Of course you can also just enjoy a good coffee, work for a few hours or venture out on the water in a canoe, kayak or SUP. With this place we would like to contribute to the networking of exciting people and promote a diverse cultural exchange.

» to the offer» to the offerlocalholic
localholic
8274 Gottlieben
CHF
80.00
with costs (enter price)
CHF
80.00
with costs (enter price)
No items found.

DEFRITEN

Thurgau (TG)

Für diesen Kanton sind noch keine Anzeigen verfügbar. Hier kannst du ein Angebot aufschalten

IT-Support – Web-Design – Multimedia

Im Jahr 2012 wurde die Hasko Support GmbH gegründet durch A. Koch und F. Haslauer. Die Idee, mit einfach verständlicher Support-Unterstützung die Beziehung zwischen Mensch und Technik zu stärken. Im Vordergrund unseres Unternehmens steht der Support bei unseren Kunden, stets mit dem Motto: Bewährtes bewahren, Neues wagen! Unser innovatives Unternehmen hat sich zum Ziel gesetzt, verständliche Lösungen für die Arbeitsoptimierung in Ihrer Büro-Organisation gemeinsam mit Ihnen zu erarbeiten und umzusetzen, dass Sie unbeschwert Ihr Augenmerk auf die Arbeit richten können. Die Kundenzufriedenheit steht bei uns an erster Stelle! Wir werden ein zuverlässiger Partner für Sie Privat oder Ihr Unternehmen sein und stehen Ihnen jederzeit zur Verfügung. Dank unseren gesammelten Erfahrungen in den letzten Jahren mit Computer- und Entertainment-Systemen sowie diversen erfolgreichen Installationen in der Sicherheitstechnik, können wir Ihnen einfache und sichere Lösungen und Verbesserungen für Ihre Produktivität anbieten.

» zum Angebot» zum AngebotHasko Support GmbH
Hasko Support GmbH
8572 Guntershausen
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage

Beschriftungen bringen Sie weiter

Sie setzen auf eine umfassende und professionelle Lösung? Wir beschriften Fahrzeuge aller Art: Lieferwagen, Firmenfahrzeuge, Anhänger, Baumaschinen, Personenwagen, LKW, Busse, Fahrzeuge des öffentlichen Verkehrs. Gerne begleiten wir Sie Schritt für Schritt, vom Konzept über das Design bis zur kompetenten Ausführung. Konzept: Wir entwickeln Ideen abgestimmt auf Ihr Marketing. Design: Wir gestalten mit Logos, Bild und Text verschiedene Varianten. Ausführung: Wir verkleben nur hochwertige Folien auf Ihre Fahrzeuge in unserem Atelier. Unser Pickup-Service holt das Fahrzeug bei Ihnen ab, damit Sie keine Zeit verlieren. Interessiert? Dann vereinbaren Sie ein kostenloses Erstgespräch.

» zum Angebot» zum AngebotColorSign GmbH
ColorSign GmbH
9503 Stehrenbeg
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage

Gönner Abo: Heft nach Hause bestellen

Liebe Leserinnen und Leser, NUN, ist ein lokales Print-Magazin aus der deutsch-schweizer Grenzregion um Konstanz und Kreuzlingen am Bodensee. Für alle, die offene Grenzen und unser Miteinander als Bereicherung und grossen Wert ansehen. Und für alle, die oder deren Herz in Konstanz, Kreuzlingen und Orten rundherum zuhause ist. Gerade jetzt sehen wir uns nach Zusammensein, Austausch, Flanieren und Bummeln. Solange wir daheim sind, möchten wir euch dieses Gefühl nach Hause bringen. Wir sammlen Geschichten von Menschen und dem, was das Leben in unserer Region ausmacht. Das Heft entsteht mit Hilfe zahlreicher, ehrenamtlicher Autor*innen, Illustrator*innen, Fotograf*onnen, und Unterstützenden in unterschiedlichster Form. Jede Ausgabe wird druckfrisch von unserem Team mit Velos im urbanen Raum verteilt oder per Post an Gönner Abonnenten versandt. Hochwertig und aufwändig produziert, wird es kostenlos für alle Leser ausgegeben, um möglichst viele unterschiedliche Hände, Köpfe und Herzen zu erreichen. In NUN, findet die Freude am Entdecken einen Raum auf Papier und die Bewohner zwischen Deutschland und Schweiz eine gemeinsame Plattform für ein herzliches und kulturreiches Miteinander. Du möchtest die neue Ausgabe Nr. 5 zum Thema "Dasein" ab dem 16. April per Post nach Hause bestellen? Trage dich auf unserer Website für ein Gönner Abo ein und wähle selbst, in welchem Umfang und mit welchen Abo du unterstützen möchtest: Hörabo 1,50 € / Monat Stayhome Special 2 € / Monat Gönner Abo II. 3,50€ / Monat Gönner Abo III. 12€ / Monat Gönner Abo IV. 58€ / Monat Laufzeit 1 Jahr – je zwei Ausgaben + exklusive Goodies Viel Freude und merci von ganzem Herzen Annabelle und Miriam

» zum Angebot» zum AngebotNUN, Magazin
NUN, Magazin
8280 Kreuzlingen
CHF
13.00
kostenpflichtig (Preis eingeben)
CHF
13.00
kostenpflichtig (Preis eingeben)

Jetzt digital lesen: Portraits, Geschichten, Erzählungen aus zwei Schwesterstädten in der Schweiz und Deutschland

Liebe Leserinnen und Leser, NUN, ist ein lokales Print-Magazin aus der deutsch-schweizer Grenzregion um Konstanz und Kreuzlingen am Bodensee. Für alle, die offene Grenzen und unser Miteinander als Bereicherung und grossen Wert ansehen. Und für alle, die oder deren Herz in Konstanz, Kreuzlingen und Orten rundherum zuhause ist. Gerade jetzt sehen wir uns nach Zusammensein, Austausch, Flanieren und Bummeln. Solange wir daheim sind, möchten wir euch dieses Gefühl nach Hause bringen. Wir sammlen Geschichten von Menschen und dem, was das Leben in unserer Region ausmacht. Das Heft entsteht mit Hilfe zahlreicher, ehrenamtlicher Autor*innen, Illustrator*innen, Fotograf*onnen, und Unterstützenden in unterschiedlichster Form. Jede Ausgabe wird druckfrisch von unserem Team mit Velos im urbanen Raum verteilt oder per Post an Gönner Abonnenten versandt. Hochwertig und aufwändig produziert, wird es kostenlos für alle Leser ausgegeben, um möglichst viele unterschiedliche Hände, Köpfe und Herzen zu erreichen. In NUN, findet die Freude am Entdecken einen Raum auf Papier und die Bewohner zwischen Deutschland und Schweiz eine gemeinsame Plattform für ein herzliches und kulturreiches Miteinander. Die bisherigen Ausgaben stehen NEU erstmals online zur Verfügung. Trage einfach dein Mail für unsere Updates ein und schon erhälst du den Link zu den digitalen Ausgaben. Dort erscheint am 16. April auch die neue Ausgabe Nr. 5 zum Thema "Dasein". Viel Freude beim Schmöckern wünschen euch Annabelle und Miriam

» zum Angebot» zum AngebotNUN, Magazin
NUN, Magazin
8280 Kreuzlingen
CHF
kostenlos
CHF
kostenlos

Neueröffnungs Angebote

Aller art von Reparaturen!!! Neueröffnungs Angebote, Rabatt und vieles mehr. -Service -Fehlerauslesen und Codieren -MFK Vorbereitung -Auto Aufbereitung Und vieles mehr........ Kontaktieren sie uns einfach bei fragen Tel: 0792703136

» zum Angebot» zum AngebotCarport Autiservice
Carport Autiservice
8590 Romanshorn
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage

Kaffee Pass

Du bist bald stolzer BesitzerIn von einer Kaffee-Stempelkarte bei uns im localholic-Haus in Gottlieben. 12 Tassen kriegst Du dafür. Oder eine Kanu Ausfahrt aufm Wasser? Freut Euch auf ein offenes Haus, das Herzstück mit Café, einem Co-Working Space und einem Gästezimmer. Von hier starten ab Juni unsere Erlebnistouren zu den «local heroes». Natürlich könnt Ihr in unserem Herzstück auch einfach nur einen guten Kaffee geniessen, ein paar Stunden arbeiten oder Euch mit einem Kanu, Kajak oder SUP aufs Wasser wagen. Wir möchten mit diesem Ort dazu beitragen, spannende Menschen zu vernetzen und einen vielfältigen, kulturellen Austausch fördern.

» zum Angebot» zum Angebotlocalholic
localholic
8274 Gottlieben
CHF
80.00
kostenpflichtig (Preis eingeben)
CHF
80.00
kostenpflichtig (Preis eingeben)
No items found.