DEFRITEN

Valais (VS)

There are no ads available for this canton yet. Here you can place an offer

100% natural vegetable dye

The hairdressing salon concentrated on the well-being. 100% natural vegetable colouring, cuts, skull massages with essential oils.

» to the offer» to the offerNatur'Ose Natur'Hair
Natur’Ose Natur’Hair
1963 Vétroz
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Traditional Valais vintages for sale in our online shop

Discover our traditional Valais vintages, our legendary tunnels and our know-how from more than 50 years. The perfect recipe for unforgettable taste experiences. Our wine is an invitation to explore the secrets of our cellar. Our tunnels, built in the heart of the Valaisan mountains, anchor in memory the rock, symbol of our values: solidity and durability. Our bottles, long, elegant and sober, are part of the 21st century. Thus they lean towards the sun which nourishes our vines. Our structure is constantly being improved and has grown over time to meet the growing demand of our consumers. From production to labelling and fermentation, the winery brings together the optimal conditions to obtain an excellent wine. Year after year, this guarantees the perfect quality of our products. Germanier - tunnel cellar. Born in the sun, grown up under the earth

» to the offer» to the offerGermanic - Cave du Tunnel
Germanier - Cave du Tunnel
1964 Conthey
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Real estate Crans-Montana

15 years at your service. Real estate in Crans-Montana and central Valais.

» to the offer» to the offerHolidayservices
Holidayservices
3974 Crans-Montana
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Garden and interior furniture

We are pleased to introduce our products to you. You will find exceptional garden furniture, be it shelters, cutlery, terraces, fountains, swings or tables and chairs as well as high-quality interior design. We would like to inform you that our products are made of impregnated solid wood to resist the passage of time, and we hope that you will find what you are looking for in our online shop. We hope that you will find what you are looking for in our online shop. You will also find interiors of all styles. Do not hesitate to contact us if you want to see or test our products.

» to the offer» to the offerSwisspoles.ch
Swisspoles.ch
1906 Charrat
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Online and in-store sales of home furnishings!

I am a souvenir shop to spoil and enjoy! I propose you a wide range of items for decorating your home and fragrances to make your "home" pleasant and warm. There is a multitude of colourful accessories for the kitchen and the table to discover; enough to delight the eyes and taste buds of your guests when the time comes; and I have everything you need to cook good homemade dishes and serve them with tenderness and love. https://www.lessaisonsbleues.ch/page-boutique/ My brands: Pylones, La Case de Cousin Paul, Mon Bento, Filt, Alessi, Fatboy, Collines de Provence, Eigenart, Villeroy et Boch, Riedel, Le Creuset, Ritzenhoff,

» to the offer» to the offerLes Seasons Bleues
Les Saisons Bleues
1950 Sion
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Carton découverte 6 bottles

Discover our offer with one click! Fast delivery! Discovery box with 6 bottles: 1 defendant 70cl 1 Johannisberg 70cl 1 hermitage 70cl 1 Pinot Noir 70cl 1 diolinoir 70cl 1 Syrah 70cl Cheers!

» to the offer» to the offerCave du Lac
Cave du Lac
1958 St-Léonard
CHF
79.00
with costs (enter price)
CHF
79.00
with costs (enter price)

Bicycle service and (online) sale

We offer advice, sales, service and repairs of bicycles for young and old and for every purpose: from children's bikes to city and racing bikes and of course mountain bikes from cross country to enduro. With or without motor, with us you will find the right bike for you. Of course we also have a comprehensive range of accessories, clothing and nutritional products. We are your Cube Partner in the Upper Valais!

» to the offer» to the offerCube Store Simplon
Cube Store Simplon
3902 Glis
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Disinfection and cleaning

For the disinfection of your living and working spaces And for the interior and exterior cleaning of your properties office and apartment villas etc.. For further information please visit our website www.besseclean.ch. Thank you and take care of yourself

» to the offer» to the offerBesseCLean
BesseCLean
1994 Aproz
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Interior design

Sven Décoration is located in the Chablais Valais region. I offer a personal and professional interior decoration service for everyone, from floor to ceiling. A decoration that includes all changes, modifications and renovations that you want to bring into your home. - From parquet floors and carpets to PVC and vinyl. - Furniture that can be made new, converted or renovated to your taste, both antique and modern furniture. - Curtains and blinds made to measure with installation. - On ceilings and walls I offer white, coloured or printed stretcher frames with the picture of your choice or wooden strips. I put more than 25 years of passion, professionalism and perfection at your service".

» to the offer» to the offerSven Decoration
Sven décoration
1871 Choëx
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

We bring local producers to your home!

We bring local producers to your home! Thanks to our online shop we offer you the best of the Valaisan soil. We are close to the local producers and want to encourage and support them in this way. Choose short tours, prefer the direct consumption of local, ecological and high quality products at reasonable prices! Thanks in advance for your comments, remarks, suggestions and exchanges! Our terroir as a gift!

» to the offer» to the offerBTB SA
BTB SA
1937 Orsières
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Brisolée Catering

Brisolée refers to a traditional chestnut dish from the Valais, which is enjoyed in autumn in combination with new wine. While fondue and raclette are well-known, brisolée is still a very regional speciality. It was traditionally prepared as a festive meal in Valais by workers in the fields at the end of the summer season. They used products such as chestnuts, cheese, rye bread and wine or must, i.e. products that they could harvest or produce themselves. The Brisolée is therefore a true Valais speciality: roasted chestnuts, spicy cheeses of various kinds, grapes, dried meat and the hearty Valais rye bread are eaten with young, still-fermenting wine. As dessert, apple pie is traditionally served with it. With its Brisolée Catering service, Stucki Catering offers Valais catering throughout Switzerland with a wide range of varied and in part modern interpretations of Valaisan specialities. Our Brisolée Catering stands for tradition, for earthiness, for honesty and authenticity, but also for originality, for the special and the regional. Since we only offer Brisolée catering in October and November, you can plan and reserve such a catering, for example as a company, for this autumn already now. We deliver all over Switzerland (from 60 persons at approx. CHF 35.00 each).

» to the offer» to the offerStucki aperitif service GmbH
Stucki Apéro-Service GmbH
3953 Leuk-Stadt
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

New vintages Dame de Sion

Usually somewhat "reserved" with floral notes and a mineral side, with the 2019 vintage you will find a more extroverted Dame de Sion with an explosive nose of citrus fruit aromas. On the palate it is soft and crisp, while its acidity and carbonated side give it a nice freshness and a frank tonicity. Pure happiness that "demands more". 2x 6x 6x 70cl Dame de Sion 2019 AOC Valais CHF 119.00 instead of CHF 154.80 2x 12x 35cl Dame de Sion 2019 AOC Valais CHF 129.00 instead of CHF 166.80

» to the offer» to the offerLes Fils de Charles Favre SA
Les Fils de Charles Favre SA
1950 Sion
CHF
119.00
with costs (enter price)
CHF
119.00
with costs (enter price)

Car wash at home

I offer my services for the aesthetic maintenance of vehicles. Internal deep cleaning to remove all possible bacteria with the steam engine. Outside washing also with a completely mobile workshop and without water and electricity. I serve the whole Valais from Verbier.

» to the offer» to the offerDe Marco Juan
De Marco Juan
1936 Verbier
CHF
70.00
with costs (enter price)
CHF
70.00
with costs (enter price)

Training for drivers, employees and managers of the company (per training day)

Courses for professional drivers (OACP), company employees and managers. IAS and SRC recognition according to LTO 3, first aid level 1 and 2 IAS and BLS-AED-SRC (heart massage and defibrillation). Courses with several recognitions. Combination of OACP and first aid. Your company has a number of drivers who need to be trained in OACP courses, but you also need to take first aid training if you have a defibrillator or if you want to comply with OLT3 regulations. FormaSecours offers you the opportunity to combine quality and efficiency by organising combined training courses. Our training days can be addressed to your professional drivers, but also to your employees, because we offer you several recognitions for these training courses, which are recognized and validated by the highest Swiss authorities : SRC : Swiss Resuscitation Council (standards of cardiac massage and defibrillation for laymen) and IAS (Interassociation of Rescue) to comply with OLT3 (ordinance on labour law).

» to the offer» to the offerFormaSecours
FormaSecours
1913 Saillon
CHF
250.00
with costs (enter price)
CHF
250.00
with costs (enter price)
No items found.

DEFRITEN

Wallis (VS)

Für diesen Kanton sind noch keine Anzeigen verfügbar. Hier kannst du ein Angebot aufschalten

100% natürlicher pflanzlicher Farbstoff

Der Friseursalon konzentrierte sich auf das Wohlbefinden. 100% natürliche pflanzliche Färbung, Schnitte, Schädelmassagen mit ätherischen Ölen.

» zum Angebot» zum AngebotNatur’Ose Natur’Hair
Natur’Ose Natur’Hair
1963 Vétroz
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage

Traditionelle Walliser Jahrgänge zum Verkauf in unserem Online-Shop

Entdecken Sie unsere traditionellen Walliser Jahrgänge, unsere legendären Tunnels und unser Know-how aus mehr als 50 Jahren. Das perfekte Rezept für unvergessliche Geschmackserlebnisse. Unser Wein ist eine Einladung, die Geheimnisse unseres Kellers zu erforschen. Unsere Tunnel, die im Herzen der Walliser Berge gebaut wurden, verankern in der Erinnerung den Fels, Symbol unserer Werte: Solidität und Dauerhaftigkeit. Unsere Flaschen, lang, elegant und nüchtern, sind Teil des 21. Jahrhunderts. So neigen sie der Sonne entgegen, die unsere Reben nährt. Unsere Struktur wird ständig verbessert und ist im Laufe der Zeit gewachsen, um der wachsenden Nachfrage unserer Verbraucher gerecht zu werden. Von der Produktion über die Etikettierung bis hin zur Gärung bringt die Kellerei die optimalen Bedingungen zusammen, um einen ausgezeichneten Wein zu erhalten. Dies garantiert Jahr für Jahr eine einwandfreie Qualität unserer Produkte. Germanier - Tunnelkeller. In der Sonne geboren, unter der Erde aufgewachsen

» zum Angebot» zum AngebotGermanier - Cave du Tunnel
Germanier - Cave du Tunnel
1964 Conthey
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage

Immobilien Crans-Montana

15 Jahre zu Ihren Diensten. Immobilien in Crans-Montana und im Zentralwallis.

» zum Angebot» zum AngebotHolidayservices
Holidayservices
3974 Crans-Montana
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage

Garten- und Innenmöbel

Wir freuen uns, Ihnen unsere Produkte vorzustellen. Sie finden hier außergewöhnliche Gartenmöbel, seien es Unterstände, Besteck, Terrassen, Brunnen, Schaukeln oder Tische und Stühle sowie hochwertige Inneneinrichtung. Wir möchten Sie darüber informieren, dass unsere Produkte aus imprägniertem Massivholz hergestellt werden, um dem Lauf der Zeit zu widerstehen, und wir hoffen, dass Sie in unserem Online-Shop finden, was Sie suchen. Wir hoffen, dass Sie in unserem Online-Shop finden, was Sie suchen. Sie finden auch Inneneinrichtungen aller Stilrichtungen. Zögern Sie nicht, uns zu kontaktieren, wenn Sie unsere Produkte sehen oder testen möchten.

» zum Angebot» zum AngebotSwisspoles.ch
Swisspoles.ch
1906 Charrat
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage

Online- und Instore-Verkauf von Einrichtungsgegenständen!

Ich bin ein Souvenirladen zum Verwöhnen und Genießen! Ich schlage Ihnen eine breite Palette von Gegenständen für die Dekoration Ihres Hauses und Düfte vor, um Ihr "Zuhause" angenehm und warm zu machen. Es gibt eine Vielzahl farbenfroher Accessoires für Küche und Tisch zu entdecken; genug, um die Augen und Geschmacksnerven Ihrer Gäste zu erfreuen, wenn die Zeit gekommen ist; und ich habe alles auf Lager, was Sie brauchen, um gute hausgemachte Gerichte zu köcheln und mit Zartheit und Liebe zu servieren. https://www.lessaisonsbleues.ch/page-boutique/ Meine Marken: Pylones, La Case de Cousin Paul, Mon Bento, Filt, Alessi, Fatboy, Collines de Provence, Eigenart, Villeroy et Boch, Riedel, Le Creuset, Ritzenhoff,

» zum Angebot» zum AngebotLes Saisons Bleues
Les Saisons Bleues
1950 Sion
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage

Carton découverte 6 Flaschen

Entdecken Sie unser Angebot mit einem Klick! Schnelle Lieferung! Entdeckerkiste mit 6 Flaschen: 1 Angeklagter 70cl 1 Johannisberg 70cl 1 Eremitage 70cl 1 Spätburgunder 70cl 1 Diolinoir 70cl 1 Syrah 70cl Zum Wohl!

» zum Angebot» zum AngebotCave du Lac
Cave du Lac
1958 St-Léonard
CHF
79.00
kostenpflichtig (Preis eingeben)
CHF
79.00
kostenpflichtig (Preis eingeben)

Fahrrad Service und (Online-) Verkauf

Wir bieten Beratung, Verkauf, Service und Reparaturen von Fahrrädern für Jung und Alt und für jeden Einsatzzweck: Vom Kinderfahrrad über Stadt- und Rennvelos und natürlich Mountain Bikes von Cross Country bis Enduro. Mit oder ohne Motor, bei uns findest Du das passende Fahrrad für Dich. Natürlich haben wir auch ein umfassendes Angebot an Zubehör-, Bekleidungs- und Ernährungsprodukten. Wir sind Dein Cube Partner im Oberwallis!

» zum Angebot» zum AngebotCube Store Simplon
Cube Store Simplon
3902 Glis
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage

Desinfektion und Reinigung

Für die Desinfektion Ihrer Wohn- und Arbeitsräume Und für die Innen- und Aussenreinigung Ihrer Liegenschaften Büro-Apartmentvillen usw... Für weitere Informationen besuchen Sie bitte unsere Website www.besseclean.ch. Danke und passen Sie auf sich auf

» zum Angebot» zum AngebotBesseCLean
BesseCLean
1994 Aproz
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage

Raumausstattung

Sven Décoration befindet sich in der Region Chablais Wallis. Ich biete einen persönlichen und professionellen Inneneinrichtungsservice für alle, vom Boden bis zur Decke. Eine Dekoration, die alle Änderungen, Modifikationen und Renovierungen umfasst, die Sie in Ihr Haus bringen möchten. - Von Parkettböden, Teppichen bis hin zu PVC und Vinyl. - Möbel, die nach Ihrem Geschmack neu gemacht, umgebaut oder renoviert werden können, sowohl antike als auch moderne Möbel. - Vorhänge und Jalousien nach Maß mit Einbau. - An Decken und Wänden biete ich Ihnen weiße, farbige oder bedruckte Keilrahmen mit dem Bild Ihrer Wahl oder Holzleisten an. Ich stelle mehr als 25 Jahre Leidenschaft, Professionalität und Perfektion in Ihren Dienst".

» zum Angebot» zum AngebotSven décoration
Sven décoration
1871 Choëx
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage

Wir bringen lokale Produzenten zu Ihnen nach Hause!

Wir bringen lokale Produzenten zu Ihnen nach Hause! Dank unserem Online-Shop bieten wir Ihnen das Beste vom Walliser Boden. Wir stehen den lokalen Produzenten nahe und wollen sie auf diese Weise fördern und unterstützen. Wählen Sie kurze Touren, bevorzugen Sie den direkten Konsum von lokalen, ökologischen und qualitativ hochwertigen Produkten zu günstigen Preisen! Vielen Dank im Voraus für Ihre Kommentare, Anmerkungen, Vorschläge und Ihren Austausch! Unser Terroir als Geschenk!

» zum Angebot» zum AngebotBTB SA
BTB SA
1937 Orsières
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage

Brisolée-Catering

Brisolée bezeichnet ein traditionelles Kastaniengericht aus dem Wallis, welches im Herbst in Verbindung mit neuem Wein genossen wird. Während Fondue und Raclette doch bekannt sind, ist das Brisolée weiterhin eine sehr regionale Spezialität. Es wurde im Wallis von den Arbeitern auf dem Feld Ende der Sommersaison traditionell als festliche Mahlzeit zubereitet. Sie verwendeten hierfür Produkte wie Kastanien, Käse, Roggenbrot und Wein oder Most, also solche, die sie selber ernten oder produzieren konnten. Das Brisolée ist somit eine echte Walliser Spezialität: Zu jungem, noch gärendem Wein isst man geröstete Kastanien, würzigen Käse verschiedenster Sorten, Trauben, Trockenfleisch und das herzhafte Walliser Roggenbrot. Als Dessert wird dazu traditionellerweise Apfelkuchen gereicht. Mit dem Angebot Brisolée-Catering bietet die Stucki Catering in der gesamten Schweiz ein Walliser Catering mit einem breiten Spektrum an vielfältigen und zum Teil modern interpretierten Walliser Spezialitäten an. Unser Brisolée-Catering steht für Tradition, für Erdverbundenheit, für Ehrlichkeit und Echtheit, aber auch für Originalität, für das Spezielle und das Regionale. Da wir das Brisolée-Catering nur in den Monaten Oktober und November anbieten, können Sie ein solches, etwa als Unternehmen, für diesen Herbst bereits jetzt planen und reservieren. Wir liefern in der gesamten Schweiz (ab 60 Personen à ca. CHF 35.00).

» zum Angebot» zum AngebotStucki Apéro-Service GmbH
Stucki Apéro-Service GmbH
3953 Leuk-Stadt
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage
CHF
Preis auf Anfrage

Neue Jahrgänge Dame de Sion

Gewöhnlich etwas "zurückhaltend" mit blumigen Noten und einer mineralischen Seite, mit dem Jahrgang 2019 finden Sie hier eine extrovertiertere Dame de Sion mit einer explosiven Nase von Zitrusfrüchte-Aromen. Am Gaumen ist er weich und knackig, während seine Säure und seine kohlensäurehaltige Seite ihm eine schöne Frische und eine freimütige Tonizität verleihen. Pures Glück, das "mehr verlangt". 2x 6x 6x 70cl Dame de Sion 2019 AOC Wallis CHF 119.00 statt CHF 154.80 2x 12x 35cl Dame de Sion 2019 AOC Wallis CHF 129.00 statt CHF 166.80

» zum Angebot» zum AngebotLes Fils de Charles Favre SA
Les Fils de Charles Favre SA
1950 Sion
CHF
119.00
kostenpflichtig (Preis eingeben)
CHF
119.00
kostenpflichtig (Preis eingeben)

Autowäsche zu Hause

Ich biete meine Dienste für die ästhetische Instandhaltung von Fahrzeugen an. Innere Tiefenreinigung zur Entfernung aller möglichen Bakterien mit der Dampfmaschine. Außenwaschen auch mit einer komplett mobilen Werkstatt und ohne Wasser- und Strombedarf. Ich bediene das ganze Wallis von Verbier aus.

» zum Angebot» zum AngebotDe Marco Juan
De Marco Juan
1936 Verbier
CHF
70.00
kostenpflichtig (Preis eingeben)
CHF
70.00
kostenpflichtig (Preis eingeben)

Schulungen für Fahrer, Mitarbeiter und Führungskräfte des Unternehmens (pro Schulungstag)

Kurse für Berufskraftfahrer (OACP), Mitarbeiter und Führungskräfte des Unternehmens. IAS- und SRK-Anerkennung gemäß LTO 3. Erste Hilfe Stufe 1 und 2 IAS und BLS-AED-SRC (Herzmassage und Defibrillation). Kurse mit mehreren Anerkennungen. Kombination von OACP und Erster Hilfe. Ihr Unternehmen hat eine Reihe von Fahrern, die in OACP-Kursen geschult werden müssen, aber Sie müssen auch eine Erste-Hilfe-Schulung absolvieren, wenn Sie einen Defibrillator haben oder wenn Sie die OLT3-Vorschriften einhalten wollen. FormaSecours bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit, Qualität und Effizienz zu kombinieren, indem Sie kombinierte Trainingskurse organisieren. Unsere Ausbildungstage können sich an Ihre Berufskraftfahrer, aber auch an Ihre Mitarbeiter richten, denn wir bieten Ihnen mehrere Anerkennungen für diese Ausbildungen an, die von den höchsten Schweizer Behörden anerkannt und validiert sind : SRK : Schweizerischer Wiederbelebungsrat (Standards der Herzmassage und Defibrillation für Laien) und IAS (Interassociation of Rescue) zur Erfüllung des OLT 3. (Verordnung über das Arbeitsrecht).

» zum Angebot» zum AngebotFormaSecours
FormaSecours
1913 Saillon
CHF
250.00
kostenpflichtig (Preis eingeben)
CHF
250.00
kostenpflichtig (Preis eingeben)
No items found.