The concept behind NOW Together

Where viruses distance us, we want to create connections. NOW Togetherbrings people, goods and services together.

The outbreak of the coronavirus and the necessary social distancing pose major challenges for us all. First and foremost, of course, the many people fighting for the lives of the sick in hospitals. But the current economic stagnation also threatens many companies and entire industries.

The state helps. That's what we want. We help you help yourselves.

NOW Together is a free non-profit platform where you can

  • you can sell your and services today - even if you can only provide or deliver them again after social distancing (voucher);
  • can offer your help with shopping for people from risk groups free of charge;
  • can offer your products as home delivery even during the current isolation;
  • ...from being wasted in the garbage can;
  • can offer your freelance service to interested companies.

It is easy to place an offer: Just fill out our form and get started. If someone is interested in your offer, they can place an order, which will be sent directly to your e-mail account. Everything else you can do directly and outside our platform.

Easy enough? Let's go!

Note: We check the offers received superficially. We do not guarantee for the quality of the offers. We reserve the right not to publish dubious, immoral or illegal offers. We also reserve the right to remove offers at any time and without giving reasons. (maybe show on all pages somewhere)

Become a sponsor or patron

Associate your company with this good cause! Companies and individuals have the possibility to support NOW Togetherfinancially. Help us to help even more local companies to overcome this crisis. All generated funds will be used for the further development of the platform.

As a sponsor* you can get involved as follows:

  • Premium Partner*in: CHF 3'000 (currently already assigned)
  • Partner*in: CHF 1'000
  • Supporter*in: CHF 500

For further information please contact us by e-mail: hello@HeadStarterz.com

Of course you can NOW Together We will also support you with smaller contributions. With a contribution of your choice you will become a patron* of NOW Together. Your details will not be published on the platform.

Account: IBAN CH43 0483 5133 4833 3100 0 | Subject: NOW TogetherSponsorship / patronage

We say: MERCI!

Declaration of the initiators

NOW Together is an initiative of the HeadStarterzGmbH, Basel.

HeadStarterz is a young company specialising in marketing and communication in the legal sector. We develop branding strategies and communication concepts for law firms and other companies. We implement communication tools graphically and technically.

As a service provider, our business was also hit hard by the Corona crisis. But we want to do something about it. We want to help ourselves and above all support others. To this end, we have NOW Togetherlaunched and are offering the many affected SMEs and individual companies a platform to combat the consequences of the current economic standstill.

All work in connection with "NOW Together" we operate without profit motives. We earn nothing from the transactions. The platform is free for everyone and all sales with transactions over "NOW Together" end up entirely with the providers*.

Any financial resources generated with "NOW Together" are used exclusively for the further development of the initiative.

Das Konzept hinter NOW Together

Wo uns Viren distanzieren, wollen wir Verbindungen schaffen. NOW Together bringt Personen, Waren und Dienstleistungen zusammen.

Der Ausbruch des Coronavirus und das erforderliche Social Distancing stellen uns alle vor grosse Herausforderungen. In erster Linie natürlich die zahlreichen Menschen, die in den Spitälern um das Leben der Kranken kämpfen. Der aktuelle Stillstand der Wirtschaft bedroht aber auch viele Unternehmen und ganze Branchen.

Der Staat hilft. Das wollen wir auch. Wir helfen euch, euch selbst zu helfen.

NOW Together ist eine kostenlose Non-Profit-Plattform, auf der ihr

  • eure und Dienstleistungen heute verkaufen könnt – auch wenn ihr diese erst nach Social Distancing wieder erbringen oder ausliefern könnt (Gutschein);
  • eure Hilfe zum Einkaufen für Menschen aus Risikogruppen kostenlos anbieten könnt;
  • eure Produkte als Hauslieferung auch während der aktuellen Isolation anbieten könnt;
  • eure verderblichen Waren vor dem verschwenderischen Gang in die Tonne bewahren könnt;
  • eure Freelance-Dienstleistung interessierten Unternehmen anbieten könnt.

Das Aufschalten eines Angebots ist einfach: Einfach unser Formular ausfüllen und loslegen. Wenn sich jemand für euer Angebot interessiert, kann diese Person eine Bestellung aufgeben, die dann direkt bei euch im E-Mail-Account landet. Alles Weitere regelt ihr direkt und ausserhalb unserer Plattform.

Easy enough? Let’s go!

Hinweis: Wir prüfen die eingegangenen Angebote oberflächlich. Für die Qualität der Angebote übernehmen wir keine Gewähr. Wir behalten uns vor, unseriöse, unmoralische oder rechtswidrige Angebote nicht aufzuschalten. Wir behalten uns ebenfalls vor, Angebote jederzeit und ohne die Angabe von Gründen wieder zu entfernen. (vielleicht auf allen Pages irgendwo einblenden)

Werden Sie Sponsor*in oder Gönner*in

Assoziieren Sie Ihr Unternehmen mit diesem guten Zweck! Firmen und Einzelpersonen haben die Möglichkeit NOW Together finanziell zu unterstützen. Helfen Sie uns, noch mehr lokalen Unternehmen bei der Bewältigung dieser Krise zu helfen.  Alle generierten Mittel werden für die Weiterentwicklung der Plattform verwendet.

Als Sponsor*in können Sie sich wie folgt engagieren:

  • Premium Partner*in: CHF 3’000 (aktuell bereits vergeben)
  • Partner*in: CHF 1’000
  • Supporter*in: CHF 500

Für weitere Informationen kontaktieren Sie uns per E-Mail: hello@headstarterz.com

Selbstverständlich können Sie NOW Together auch mit kleineren Beiträgen unterstützen. Mit einem Beitrag nach Ihrer Wahl werden Sie Gönner*in von NOW Together. Ihre Angaben werden auf der Plattform nicht publiziert.

Konto: IBAN CH43 0483 5133 4833 3100 0 | Betreff: NOW Together Sponsoring / Gönnerschaft

Wir sagen: MERCI!

Erklärung der Initianten

NOW Together ist eine Initiative der HeadStarterz GmbH, Basel.

HeadStarterz ist ein junges Unternehmen, dass sich auf Marketing und Kommunikation der Rechtsbranche spezialisiert hat. Wir entwickeln Brandingstrategien und Kommunikationskonzepte für Anwaltskanzleien und andere Unternehmen. Wir setzen Kommunikationsmittel grafisch und technisch um.

Als Dienstleisterin wurde unser Business von der Coronakrise ebenfalls stark getroffen. Wir wollen dagegen aber etwas tun. Uns selber helfen und vor allem auch andere unterstützen. Zu diesem Zweck haben wir NOW Together lanciert und bieten den vielen betroffenen KMUs und Einzelfirmen eine Plattform, um die Folgen des aktuellen wirtschaftlichen Stillstands zu bekämpfen.

Alle Arbeiten im Zusammenhang mit «NOW Together» betreiben wir ohne Gewinnabsichten. An den Transaktionen verdienen wir nichts. Die Plattform ist für alle kostenlos und alle Umsätze mit Transaktionen über «NOW Together» landen vollumfänglich bei den Anbieter*innen.

Alle allfällig mit «NOW Together» generierten finanziellen Mittel werden ausschliesslich für die Weiterentwicklung der Initiative eingesetzt.